Save Green Self Storage

Formerly Go Store It Self Storage
9121 Market St,
Wilmington, NC 28411
Current Customers: 910.681.1044

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 7 Reviews
5 Stars - 7 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Helpful
Carolyn
February 9, 2019
the store is so pretty. It looks like a new place. The lady at the desk helped me with all my questions and I left knowing this will be the place we put our items when we move next month.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and easy access
Greg
January 17, 2019
I've had a good experience with this facility. The pricing is fair and the automated billing has been consistent and reliable; I really don't think about it. The location on US-17 is very convenient for me, and the access hours are consistent with any other decent facility out there. My belongings had no water damage at all from Hurricane Florence; I was out of town for almost a month, and when I got back and checked my storage unit, everything was as dry as could be. This is in one of the non-climate controlled units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff, Don is extremely helpful.
Mitch
January 17, 2019
Great staff, Don is extremely helpful and customer service oriented. Great staff, Don is extremely helpful and customer service oriented. Facility is well located, safe and clean. Have used this same location for my storage needs over many years.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
francesca zanelli
January 2, 2019
My parents moved a little over a year ago from Wilmington to Florida and before they left they ended up using Go Store It Self Storage (back then) to store belongings they wanted to keep in North Carolina. Since then, the storage company has changed ownership and they have changed names to SaveGreen Self Storage. I interact with them once a month because I am the one that makes their payments from Florida. After a little over a year of using their services, I must make it a point to acknowledge the exemplary customer service I am showered with every time I make a call to them. Today, Bryan assisted me with making my payment over the phone and he was fantastic. He cracked a couple of jokes and quickly got my payment processed. I highly recommend this location for any U-haul and self storage needs in the areas they service (numerous locations in NC and SC).
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would highly recommend
Andrea
April 26, 2018
Good prices and customer services is very good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Clean and Safe Environment
Chrissy
April 4, 2018
We have been very happy with the Storage unit! We’ve had things stored he for several months and love how clean and safe the environment is.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Over Five Years of Dependability
Ed
April 2, 2018
Mary and Christine are extremely customer focused and make me feel very satisfied that this is the facility I choose to keep my business products secured.
Write a review