Save Green Self Storage

Formerly Go Store It Self Storage
9121 Market St,
Wilmington, NC 28411
Current Customers: 910.681.1044

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 21 Reviews
5 Stars - 21 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
First Class Customer Service
Lauren
April 14, 2019
The Property Manager, Don, was friendly and helpful. He went out of his way to make sure our reservation was correct and that we were satisfied. This experience was far different than any other time we have rented a Uhaul. We were pleasantly surprised! Thanks the excellent customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful experience with Save Green!
Melissa & Adam
March 15, 2019
Wonderful experience with Save Green! Don is amazing and will help with any and all questions. The units are clean and the prices are great! I highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I highly recommend this facility.
Robert P
March 15, 2019
The store manager Don is awesome. He helped out with finding just the right size unit, got me a uhaul and out the door in a professional and timely manner. I highly recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super helpful and professional. Highly recommend!!
Kristin B
March 15, 2019
Don at Save Green was amazing. Made all the arrangements for our Uhaul reservation himself. Super helpful and professional. Highly recommend!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
These guys will do you right!
Dan
March 15, 2019
The new manager Don, is a great guy, and ready to help. These guys will do you right!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kind, courteous and professional
Jason M
March 15, 2019
Stopped in for some boxes recently and the manager Don is awesome. He helped me with everything I needed as well as being kind, courteous and professional. Thanks for all your help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommended. Don in the front office is amazing too!
Mary K
March 15, 2019
This is a wonderful place to store your belongings! It's a great location-I knew my items were always safe and secure. I have stored my things here for several years without any issues. Don in the front office is amazing too! He goes out of his way to help with whatever you need and is always warm and welcoming. Highly recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Manager was helpful & friendly. No pressure.
Earl
March 2, 2019
Nice place, very clean. Manager was helpful & friendly. No pressure. Got me in a locker & helped set up automatic draft. Even took time to find me a Uhaul truck. They didn’t have a truck. But he found me one. Definitely recommend this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very helpful and friendly
Heather B
March 2, 2019
Don at this location is very helpful and friendly. He was polite and I didn’t feel like he was trying to make a sale but instead was trying to help me make the best choice for me. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Nice to walk into a business and not feel like you are being taken advantage of.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Scott
February 28, 2019
A girl named Terra helped me. She was very nice & knowledgeable. I was not prepared. So when she said I could get everything I needed there, I was relieved. I was even able to get a uhaul truck. Thank you Terra, for making it so easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy customer
Ann
February 28, 2019
Super easy, Very clean place, Super friendly staff. The guy that helped me "Don" was so nice. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very happy customer
Donald
February 28, 2019
Outstanding customer service. Terra was so helpful and knowledgeable. Very clean place with comparable prices. She even helped us reserve a UHAUL truck. Thank you for your help Terra. Very happy customer
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you for making it so easy!
Barnabus
February 28, 2019
Don and Terra made sure I had all the moving supplies I coule ever need for my move. Thank you for making it so easy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
OUTSTANDING
Bethany
February 28, 2019
Bethany Wilson 1 review Outstanding customer service! Everything from a lock to the insurance done quickly and easily!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Helpful
Carolyn
February 9, 2019
the store is so pretty. It looks like a new place. The lady at the desk helped me with all my questions and I left knowing this will be the place we put our items when we move next month.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and easy access
Greg
January 17, 2019
I've had a good experience with this facility. The pricing is fair and the automated billing has been consistent and reliable; I really don't think about it. The location on US-17 is very convenient for me, and the access hours are consistent with any other decent facility out there. My belongings had no water damage at all from Hurricane Florence; I was out of town for almost a month, and when I got back and checked my storage unit, everything was as dry as could be. This is in one of the non-climate controlled units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff, Don is extremely helpful.
Mitch
January 17, 2019
Great staff, Don is extremely helpful and customer service oriented. Great staff, Don is extremely helpful and customer service oriented. Facility is well located, safe and clean. Have used this same location for my storage needs over many years.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
francesca zanelli
January 2, 2019
My parents moved a little over a year ago from Wilmington to Florida and before they left they ended up using Go Store It Self Storage (back then) to store belongings they wanted to keep in North Carolina. Since then, the storage company has changed ownership and they have changed names to SaveGreen Self Storage. I interact with them once a month because I am the one that makes their payments from Florida. After a little over a year of using their services, I must make it a point to acknowledge the exemplary customer service I am showered with every time I make a call to them. Today, Bryan assisted me with making my payment over the phone and he was fantastic. He cracked a couple of jokes and quickly got my payment processed. I highly recommend this location for any U-haul and self storage needs in the areas they service (numerous locations in NC and SC).
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would highly recommend
Andrea
April 26, 2018
Good prices and customer services is very good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Clean and Safe Environment
Chrissy
April 4, 2018
We have been very happy with the Storage unit! We’ve had things stored he for several months and love how clean and safe the environment is.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Over Five Years of Dependability
Ed
April 2, 2018
Mary and Christine are extremely customer focused and make me feel very satisfied that this is the facility I choose to keep my business products secured.
Write a review