Save Green Self Storage

3311 Enterprise Drive, Wilmington, NC 28405
Current Customers: 910.392.6464

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 29 Reviews
5 Stars - 29 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you Courtney
Jason St Clair
March 22, 2019
Courtney was very nice - My daughter will be renting a unit next month and she was happy, friendly, and helpful throughout the entire conversation. We had lots of questions and I was truly impressed with her professionalism. This was just over the phone. I look forward to meeting her when we move out daughter down there in April. Thanks again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Star Facility
Heidi Chambers
March 21, 2019
I've had a storage space at Save Green since 2016. I used the office once when I lost my padlock key. The facilities are very clean. Timed lighting inside temperature controlled units. Held up well during hurricane. Office has packing supplies which can be convenient when moving out stuff. Security gate with pass code for entry to premises. I think the monthly fees are reasonable and you can get insurance if needed on valued items. I would recommend this location for your storage needs, temporary or long term.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Graylon Martin
March 21, 2019
I recently rented a storage unit here and a uhaul truck for an afternoon. I've had great customer service from Cournty the few times I've been in or needed something. She is always very helpful and very polite and professional. The day I rented the uhaul Rick was in the office and had the same helpful and professional manner as well. Very pleased customer. A++++ all the way.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice People
Sarah
March 14, 2019
5 Star service - thank u Kortney & Rick
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Tyrone Smithers
March 14, 2019
Nice place - friendly employees
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5/5
Mike Martin
March 5, 2019
Place is great. My only complaint is that I needed to throw something away and the dumpster was locked.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks Courtney!
Jeremy Joseph
March 5, 2019
Go to save green for your storage needs, Courtney Dodson has been above the roof helpful. Thanks Courtney!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome place!
Hannah Leming
March 5, 2019
This place was awesome! Courtney was a huge help and had the BEST personality. Oh and eyebrows!! Greatest experience I’ve had at a storage facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Management
Doven Bellaro
March 5, 2019
Stopped in to checkout some packing supplies. The female manager (sorry didn’t catch her name) was very friendly. She was happy to answer all of our questions. If we ever need storage in the future we will definitely come here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Almost Like Home
Kirk
March 5, 2019
My retired wife and I were homeless after Hurricane Florence (September 2018). The low rent here allowed us a place to live cheaply and the nearby fast food restaurants keep us feed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Really like the storage room
Irving Rommel
March 4, 2019
Have been there for years everything is great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Company
Rosie G
March 4, 2019
Wonderful company. I would definitely recommend to a friend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Staff
Jacob
March 4, 2019
Go see Courtney for all of your moving and storage needs - she is fantastic.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
DD Murra
March 4, 2019
Thanks to office staff for all the help - friendly, knowledgeable and quick
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you
Jessy Jeffreys
March 4, 2019
Courtney helped me get a truck and was super sweet!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place To Store Almost Everything.
Louis Stanley
March 4, 2019
Clean and accommodating. Climate is always in good control. Grounds are always clean and nice. The gate and equipment are always in good working order. I am well pleased with my storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!
Joey Romero
March 4, 2019
Establishment was very clean and staff was always friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Krystal Mills
March 4, 2019
Move in special was terrific! Will definitely recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Friendly & Helpful
Laura Harris
February 28, 2019
would recommend to friends and family
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Place is immaculate!
Christopher Natale
February 28, 2019
Guys are great to work with. Make everything easy. Looking forward to working with them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP!!!
Dominique
February 28, 2019
I am very greatful to have a decently priced storage unit in this area. Durning times where storage units were very expensive without conditioning, i found this place. i have been very happy since.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you Courtney
Holly Shannon
February 28, 2019
Service was great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice
Jasmine Rickets
February 28, 2019
Very friendly folks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Pleased
Constance Keasling
February 11, 2019
"I have been very pleased with how helpful and accommodating the staff have been. Save Green is very clean and they provided two climate controlled units that are convenient for this senior citizen! Excellent service!"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Caring concern for customer needs
Tom Abernathy
January 16, 2019
Anthony is the greatest. He took time to find me a unit that had not appeared on his vacant list at the time I rented. We lost our home to the flood and he truly understood our need for storing what we could salvage from our home. A million thanks to him.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Experience & Outstanding Management.
Earl W
November 29, 2018
Like many affected by the storms, I had to store my belongings in this facility. I had the pleasure of meeting both managers. I gotta say, I couldn't disagree more about them not caring! It was a very busy day when I rented my storage unit. At least 15 other people were there renting storage units for the same reason! My unit was very clean & so was everyone else's. Several people were helping each other pack away what items they had left. I can't commit on roaches, because my unit is STILL clean & bug free! I will defend this management team for the wonderful, compassionate & knowledgeable people they are!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Todd davis
September 4, 2018
Anthony was very informative and helpful and very thorough with information or questions I had very clean would highly recommend to everyone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, I would definitely recommend facility to a friend
Jerry
August 18, 2018
Very professional and helpful. Went above and beyond to help find us what we needed at the best rate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility!
Lily
December 1, 2017
Save green Storage facility was recommended to me and I couldn't be happier with my choice to store with them. The units are so clean, location and security are ideal, and the owners are so nice and helpful! As someone that had never used a storage unit before, they put my mind at ease and made the process as easy as possible.
Write a review