Save Green Self Storage

3311 Enterprise Drive, Wilmington, NC 28405
Current Customers: 910.392.6464

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 89 Reviews
5 Stars - 89 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Robert Rens
August 30, 2019
Courtney and Dujuana are both top notch! Very helpful and accommodating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Courtney was nice
Hunter
August 30, 2019
Great facility and security, Courtney was awesome to work with, Very helpful and attentive to my needs in a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great teamwork
Meaghan Clementine
August 30, 2019
What an awesome display of customer service and team work. I was very impressed by the ladies that work here. They were pleasant and patient the entire time. One worked to ring me up while the other grabbed my products. They both assisted me in getting my boxes to my car. Thank you Courtney and DuJuana. You made an old lady’s day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly
Eric Chambers
August 30, 2019
Great and friendly service ‼️‼️
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DuJuana is great
Rondrecus Rouse
August 30, 2019
This is a fantastic establishment. Clean & well managed. The customer service is 100%. DuJuanas attitude and knowledge was much appreciated. Every question was answered without hesitation. A great asset to the company. Will recommend to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful
Kristie Jackson
August 30, 2019
DuJuana you such a pleasant person thank you for all you do. Please keep up the excellent work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Don was very helpful in every way.
Willis stancil
August 28, 2019
Save green is close. Staff Is excellent and very timely mannered. Save green is also very safe and its hours fit very well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kisa McDuffie
August 18, 2019
DuJuana and Courtney answer all questions and help without hesitation
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT
Michelle
August 17, 2019
Dujuana and Courtney were great to talk to! They both are really sweet, knowledgeable and very patient! They helped me by answering all my questions and provided great recommendations!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Customer Service
Barbara
August 17, 2019
DuJuana & Courtney are an awesome team with Great people skills.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DuJuana And Courtney ! Excellent Service !
Tiffany Rivera
August 17, 2019
This storage company has excellent customer service! Employees DuJuana and Courtney really add value to the company and they are super friendly and are able to help with any needs you may have !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wow!
Nic K
July 30, 2019
Such a great experience, I didn't know much about storage but Courtney showed me everything I needed to know and really made me feel welcome! Definitely Come By!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Affordable
Jacob I
July 30, 2019
Great experience. Wonderful facility, awesome employees, very clean grounds, and affordable pricing. Call Courtney today if you are looking for a storage unit and she will hook you up.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AMAZING STAFF
Lindsay H
July 30, 2019
This is the nicest self-storage facility I have ever used (and I move a lot). Units are clean and temperature controlled. Price is very reasonable. Most importantly the customer service is unbeatable. I called and Courtney was so kind. She helped us find the best size unit and deal. She was very knowledgeable and went out of her way to help accommodate our needs. Fantastic communication via email, phone and text, even after hours. Cannot say more about how great our experience has been with Save Green Self Storage and their staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good price
Jerome Boatright
July 30, 2019
Great service and pricing! Courtney and the management team went above and beyond to find me the best located unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommend
Michael Harrison
July 30, 2019
Great facilities!! Nice people!! Very fair price! Highly recommended
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Accomodating
Raymond Sargent
July 30, 2019
Courtney was very friendly & helpful. Needed to leave a trailer with our furniture and she was able to locate it close to our storage unit so we didn"t have to carry furniture too far. That was a big help. Thank you Courtney
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Management is good
Francis Capella
July 30, 2019
Management service was very pleasant and informative. They were up front with future plans to pave and mark designated parking spots as it is well needed and will eliminate any confusion along with providing maximum utilization of available space. Pricing is fair. Security (CTV ) leaves me with a feeling of comfort. Thank You
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks Courtney
David Urriola
July 30, 2019
Clean and helpful staff, Courtney couldn't have been more helpful, really went out of her way.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joyful Mgr
Jonathon Freemy
July 30, 2019
This is a very well run facility. I was in and out in no time during a very stressful time in my life. The young lady who works here is a joy... so kind and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Works
Todd Blumenreich
July 30, 2019
clean, climate controlled, works as advertised.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Stars
David Manning
July 30, 2019
5 Star facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff
Jessie Wilcox
June 8, 2019
The staff there helped out tremendously and I am so grateful for them. Very nice staff and will work with you not against you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice, clean facility
Ashley Clark
June 7, 2019
Pros: professional, pleasant staff; clean units and grounds Cons: I was disappointed in the refund policy, or lack thereof. Life happened, and the day after I rented the unit- before I moved anything into the unit or even placed a lock, I found out that I would not have to relocate at that time so I wouldn’t need the unit. This was within a 24 hour time frame. I spoke with a gentleman at the office who felt certain I would be refunded some, if not all, of the $175 I paid. It was due to an unforeseen circumstance that I rented the unit to begin with, unfortunately these situations happen in life. After speaking with his manager, she informed me that I wouldn’t be entitled to any refund at all. This was disappointing as the mere 24 hours I rented the unit did not cause any loss of business. I understand what a contract is, however, having a period of a couple days to cancel in the event of unexpected life events would be awesome customer service .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice folks
Judith Seltz
June 6, 2019
The employees here were very nice compared to some other storage facilities I have been to in the past.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice and clean
Regina Dingle
June 6, 2019
The staff are kind, helpful, and professional. The office and units are both well maintained and clean. It was quick and simple to rent a unit and I haven't had any problems. I would definitely recommend Save Green Self Storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect Unit
Bri North
June 5, 2019
The employees here are FANTASTIC! My friend and I are sharing a storage unit for the summer until school starts up again and we've had nothing but a great experience so far. The unit is safe, secure, clean and the manager recommended the perfect size when we rented. We were even able to get a special on the first month. I'll definitely be back next year!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
James D
June 5, 2019
Great facility, great staff, second time using and would not hesitate to use again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No Issues, Great Place For Storage.
Edward Tingley
June 4, 2019
It is in a great location, attentive staff, we have been using this company for a few years now.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice facility
Dee Smith
June 4, 2019
Nice place to lease from. Friendly and helpful staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
These Are Very Clean And Well Maintained Storage Units
Joshua Harris
June 4, 2019
The staff is very nice and helpful. The units are clean and well maintained. I love having our stuff stored there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Service And Friendly Staff
Xavier Muniz Ortiz
June 4, 2019
Would recommend to anyone, good service and responsible staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure and safe
Jamie Scruggins
June 4, 2019
Great customer service, very clean, safe and secure!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service An Very Polite...
James R. SHRADER
June 4, 2019
Had no issues..very satisified..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice, clean storage
Gabe Hoehn
June 4, 2019
Save Green is very easy to work with and had a nice clean area. Units were maintained in good condition and agents were knowledgeable and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Convenient And Easy Accessibility
Andrea Dyer
June 4, 2019
Great service, always answers your questions and friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location, great staff!
Justin Goins
June 4, 2019
I have rented multiple units from this location. I would recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Am pleased
Della Kenion
June 4, 2019
Am pleased with the service. No problems noted.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paper
Noah Sentry
June 4, 2019
Bought some paper from here today. Employee was friendly and she offered to carry it out to my car for me. Office was clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful storage place
Frankie Daggers
May 29, 2019
The staff at this location are great. They're friendly and by the grounds you can tell they work hard. They are quick to take you out on a little tour on their buggie and make the storage process very easy. I'll definitely be sending friends and family their way. I'm glad we made the switch to Save Green as it tops the other storage facilities in this area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Place is clean!
Earl Wilson
May 29, 2019
Great place. Both managers are really cool and professional. Property is kept very clean. It’s well lit too. One stop kinda place. Even had coffee for me and snacks for the kids. Highly recommend this company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Employees
Dick Richards
May 24, 2019
Courtney and Rick are great - an absolute pleasure to be around
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect facility
Michael Langley
May 24, 2019
Courtney and Rick are very friendly and helpful. The grounds are SPOTLESS. Everything here looks great. The prices are very comparable to other facilities that aren't even as nice in the area. I definitely recommend this location. Thank you for making my move seamless and stress free.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend
Larry Gadde
May 24, 2019
Courtney was great. I highly recommend this location for storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Courtney is great
Roberta Downington
May 24, 2019
Found this place by luck on line and from the minute I walked in I was given the VIP treatment. Courtney is great and super energetic I give her 5 stars.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cool people
La-a Jones
May 24, 2019
Cool ppl very nice, clean busy and convenient
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good
Shaniqua Rollindante
May 24, 2019
Very peppy, saw who they were, had to check them out. Across the board great experience y'all!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
fun
Carl Davis
May 24, 2019
friendly and fun
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Packing Supplies
Melissa Shiftler
May 24, 2019
I came in here to purchase packing supplies and Courtney was extremely nice and informative. I needed something to pack away my large flat screen and stemmed glasses and she got me all squared away with TV box and some glass sets. Great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice company
Tyler L
May 20, 2019
This location provided me storage when I was on a short deadline. Courtney was cool, she hooked me up with a deal to save me some cash on my storage for the next few months. Don called this location and helped me get a climate controlled unit for my things and my equipment. Very nice company, no gripes or complaints here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
All good
Ramarizes Santiago
May 20, 2019
Dropped truck off - work good. Seem very clean here... Nice worker too. She talk lot and smile hole time. Thx
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Unbeatable Customer Service
Barry Sims
May 20, 2019
Courtney was just a joy - thank you for getting my in laws situated today. They couldn't stop going on and on about how happy they were with your service once we left. We're so glad we chose this location to store our items.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pleasant
Francis Capella
May 20, 2019
Management service was very pleasant and informative. They were up front with future plans to pave and mark designated parking spots as it is well needed and will eliminate any confusion along with providing maximum utilization of available space. Pricing is fair. Security (CTV ) leaves me with a feeling of comfort. Thank You
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly
Suzie Quinatana
May 1, 2019
Big thanks to Courtney & Rick for their awesome customer service! They were super friendly and I appreciate their professionalism. I'll definitely be back this summer when we begin staging our home.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yupp
Natalie Reynolds
May 1, 2019
Clean facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Employees
Stacey Pittman
May 1, 2019
The employees of Save Green Self Storage have been an absolute joy! They have been most helpful during this stressful move and have made it so much easier for me! I highly reccomend them. The property is top notch and well kept. I am so glad I found them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Star
Amber Knox
May 1, 2019
Wonderful location and staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Packing Supplies
Terry Jefferts
May 1, 2019
I came in a few days ago and all I needed was a few boxes to pack up my dishes/kitchen. The employee suggested some dish packing kits for some extra protection. My wife was very happy and all of our items got from the apartment to our house intact. Thank you to the very nice office lady (unfortunately I did not catch her name). I will make sure to come back here anytime I need supplies.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love it here
Misha Sampson
May 1, 2019
Well kept facility with good customer service. My mom has kept her items here for years and we’ve never had any issues with anything. She isn’t as capable as she used to be so I’ve been the one going to and from the unit often. Anytime the lady is walking around while we are there she always goes out of her way to either wave, smile, or ask how we are doing. This is the best facility in town by far.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great store
Ron
April 13, 2019
all is great at save green storage. courtney helped me in office she is a wonderful lady. i wish i was 50 years younger to court her. she helped me with my unit and paperwork. i hope this is a google review its a review and i used that google.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you Courtney
Jason St Clair
March 22, 2019
Courtney was very nice - My daughter will be renting a unit next month and she was happy, friendly, and helpful throughout the entire conversation. We had lots of questions and I was truly impressed with her professionalism. This was just over the phone. I look forward to meeting her when we move out daughter down there in April. Thanks again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Star Facility
Heidi Chambers
March 21, 2019
I've had a storage space at Save Green since 2016. I used the office once when I lost my padlock key. The facilities are very clean. Timed lighting inside temperature controlled units. Held up well during hurricane. Office has packing supplies which can be convenient when moving out stuff. Security gate with pass code for entry to premises. I think the monthly fees are reasonable and you can get insurance if needed on valued items. I would recommend this location for your storage needs, temporary or long term.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Graylon Martin
March 21, 2019
I recently rented a storage unit here and a uhaul truck for an afternoon. I've had great customer service from Cournty the few times I've been in or needed something. She is always very helpful and very polite and professional. The day I rented the uhaul Rick was in the office and had the same helpful and professional manner as well. Very pleased customer. A++++ all the way.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice People
Sarah
March 14, 2019
5 Star service - thank u Kortney & Rick
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Tyrone Smithers
March 14, 2019
Nice place - friendly employees
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5/5
Mike Martin
March 5, 2019
Place is great. My only complaint is that I needed to throw something away and the dumpster was locked.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks Courtney!
Jeremy Joseph
March 5, 2019
Go to save green for your storage needs, Courtney Dodson has been above the roof helpful. Thanks Courtney!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome place!
Hannah Leming
March 5, 2019
This place was awesome! Courtney was a huge help and had the BEST personality. Oh and eyebrows!! Greatest experience I’ve had at a storage facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Management
Doven Bellaro
March 5, 2019
Stopped in to checkout some packing supplies. The female manager (sorry didn’t catch her name) was very friendly. She was happy to answer all of our questions. If we ever need storage in the future we will definitely come here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Almost Like Home
Kirk
March 5, 2019
My retired wife and I were homeless after Hurricane Florence (September 2018). The low rent here allowed us a place to live cheaply and the nearby fast food restaurants keep us feed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Really like the storage room
Irving Rommel
March 4, 2019
Have been there for years everything is great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Company
Rosie G
March 4, 2019
Wonderful company. I would definitely recommend to a friend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Staff
Jacob
March 4, 2019
Go see Courtney for all of your moving and storage needs - she is fantastic.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
DD Murra
March 4, 2019
Thanks to office staff for all the help - friendly, knowledgeable and quick
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you
Jessy Jeffreys
March 4, 2019
Courtney helped me get a truck and was super sweet!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place To Store Almost Everything.
Louis Stanley
March 4, 2019
Clean and accommodating. Climate is always in good control. Grounds are always clean and nice. The gate and equipment are always in good working order. I am well pleased with my storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!
Joey Romero
March 4, 2019
Establishment was very clean and staff was always friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Krystal Mills
March 4, 2019
Move in special was terrific! Will definitely recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Friendly & Helpful
Laura Harris
February 28, 2019
would recommend to friends and family
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Place is immaculate!
Christopher Natale
February 28, 2019
Guys are great to work with. Make everything easy. Looking forward to working with them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP!!!
Dominique
February 28, 2019
I am very greatful to have a decently priced storage unit in this area. Durning times where storage units were very expensive without conditioning, i found this place. i have been very happy since.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you Courtney
Holly Shannon
February 28, 2019
Service was great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice
Jasmine Rickets
February 28, 2019
Very friendly folks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Pleased
Constance Keasling
February 11, 2019
"I have been very pleased with how helpful and accommodating the staff have been. Save Green is very clean and they provided two climate controlled units that are convenient for this senior citizen! Excellent service!"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Caring concern for customer needs
Tom Abernathy
January 16, 2019
Anthony is the greatest. He took time to find me a unit that had not appeared on his vacant list at the time I rented. We lost our home to the flood and he truly understood our need for storing what we could salvage from our home. A million thanks to him.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Experience & Outstanding Management.
Earl W
November 29, 2018
Like many affected by the storms, I had to store my belongings in this facility. I had the pleasure of meeting both managers. I gotta say, I couldn't disagree more about them not caring! It was a very busy day when I rented my storage unit. At least 15 other people were there renting storage units for the same reason! My unit was very clean & so was everyone else's. Several people were helping each other pack away what items they had left. I can't commit on roaches, because my unit is STILL clean & bug free! I will defend this management team for the wonderful, compassionate & knowledgeable people they are!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Todd davis
September 4, 2018
Anthony was very informative and helpful and very thorough with information or questions I had very clean would highly recommend to everyone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, I would definitely recommend facility to a friend
Jerry
August 18, 2018
Very professional and helpful. Went above and beyond to help find us what we needed at the best rate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility!
Lily
December 1, 2017
Save green Storage facility was recommended to me and I couldn't be happier with my choice to store with them. The units are so clean, location and security are ideal, and the owners are so nice and helpful! As someone that had never used a storage unit before, they put my mind at ease and made the process as easy as possible.
Write a review