Save Green Self Storage

Formerly Go Store It Self Storage
5811 Market St.,
Wilmington, NC 28405
Current Customers: 910.792.1797

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 33 Reviews
5 Stars - 33 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Staff
David Zora
October 4, 2019
This place is extremely well run. The guys running it are really helpful and once I saw someone pile up furniture in my aisle (K) and 4 hours later, it was gone!! I checked prices and this place won my business
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
so nice
Robert
August 26, 2019
Such great service. These guys are really nice!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katie
August 26, 2019
Brian was so nice to deal with he was so friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Prices
Shelia Bartondale
July 29, 2019
Thank You Brian for all your AMAZING HELP. Good luck with everything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Its great here
Curtis Ziegler
July 25, 2019
Couldnt ask for nicer guys. Thanks for letting me store with you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great!!!
Michelle Blankenship
July 11, 2019
The guys in the office are great. They made the process so easy and fast. Best storage company I've found.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Simply Good
Garrett Estes
July 9, 2019
Easy to navigate around. Good group of guys that work there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
There when i needed them
Norma Baines
June 21, 2019
Such great customer service, I got everything I needed from these guys. They sure are a one stop moving shop.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Judith
May 30, 2019
Just want you guys to know, you have a gem of a team here, they treated me with kindness though I was a bit snippy. Came in with a frown, and they turned it upside down!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer service!
Daniel
May 29, 2019
Best Customer Service Around!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helpful
Lori
May 29, 2019
Very responsive and helped with immediate need.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 23, 2019
Friendly staff, easy to work with, clean units, good prices
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Place
Mike McNees
May 9, 2019
Good place to store your stuff and the people are great to work with
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
It's like they knew me
C Davis
April 24, 2019
Friendly staff that makes you feel cared about. It was like talking to an old friend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Service
Ms.P
April 13, 2019
I have stored here many years seen the highs and lows. I appreciate all the hard work that has been put into keeping this place up. My wise words of wisdom from the older generation is if you have a piece of gold don't throw it aside and continue to look for gold, because you may never find a beautiful piece of gold again. This was the case when I went in and seen my pal Tarah gone..my gold was gone. She didn't mind hearing a old lady speak, she took in my wisdom and smiled, I knew she understood. I would love to know she will make her way back to this office. She bought smiles to many of us here at Save Green, her kind heart and smile can not be replaced. The gentleman who has taken her place is very nice i think his name is Brighton he is nice also.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Such a help
Melissa Rouse
April 1, 2019
You guys will never know how much you helped me days after Hurricane Florence. I placed my things in storage during a power outage and staff was wonderful with helping me have a secured unit. Thanks again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy
Glen Duckworth
March 25, 2019
Enjoy Going so eazy to get in and out on a hot day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Helpful
Kasey Boudreau
March 25, 2019
This is a great storage unit! Very helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I love this storage facility!
Kim Patz
March 22, 2019
I love this storage facility! I have had about 5 storage units in the past. Florida and New York and one other in Castle Hayne. The management is very professional and polite. I have had very bad experiences with the other places. I am glad I went to Save Green Self Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Answering my call for help
Chelsea Lynn
March 21, 2019
I needed a unit in a hurry, and Save Green Storage saved the day! Brian answered my call for help and quickly found me the perfect unit. I called at 9, pulled in at 9:15, and had the trucks unloaded by 10! You can’t beat that, and you certainly cannot beat the professionalism and attention with which Brain conducted himself. He made a stressful moving day a fun and easy experience, and made sure my wallet had a good day too! Thank you Brian and Save Green, very happy to be storing my possesions at your establishment!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
C. Sutherland
March 12, 2019
Staff is so helpful. Especially Brian
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great things with the new owners
Ron Tilmon
March 11, 2019
I have had a storeroom there for 9 years though different owners and I have been thoroughly satisfied with the current operation and the way they have improved the place--new metal roofs and repainted the entire facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I recmmend
Rich Maccio
March 9, 2019
Friendly staff and good prices. Clean and secure location, I also like that the staff checks the property daily.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Basic is good
Greg Popodopolis
March 8, 2019
Overall pretty basic place it's cubes you put your "stuff" in. Wish I had a place to pee when office is closed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very much better than the alternatives in the area
Thomas Reenberg
March 1, 2019
"In addition to renting a storage unit, I was able to rent a Uhaul from the facility as well. The manager was extremely nice and informative. My previous storage unit was at Seagate Self Storage and it was a dump compared to Save Green."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff Change
CiCi
February 11, 2019
have been storing my items here for several years this place has switched hands several times The only thing that has kept me here was that no matter who came and went Tara was always there to make sure we were ok. She would send kind emails of payment reminder and help with any of our needs. Last time I went in she was gone. This really upset me. Can we please get Tara back. I would not mind the price increases if you return her. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I recommend 100%
Manuel Garcia
February 1, 2019
Clean, easy access perfect location excellent customer service I recommend 100%
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Customer Service
Harrison Foust
January 31, 2019
Awesome customer service. Very clean units with plenty of space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly staff
Tom Tarrant
January 26, 2019
"What a friendly and helpful staff Best around
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Thomas Hartsfield
January 24, 2019
"I have had limited contact with anyone there as it’s my sisters house contents that I am storing for her. But after the storm and other things we were kept in the loop about damage and any issues that I needed to know since I pay the bills ."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Secure, and the best Customer Service
Scott Redd
January 18, 2019
"I just gave the a call and drove down 2 hours to park my boat to be close to the beach. The moment I showed up I noticed how clean the place looked, because this was important because I was worried about leaving it anywhere but home. So I went in and the staff treated me with upmost respect. They escorted me via golf cart and showed me the spot they held for me to take a look at. They have security cameras around the property and its fenced in. If you want my honest opinion that's coming from a heat of the moment idea. Then you can trust me that your property will be safe and secure at their facility. I live in raleigh and use their services in writesville beach NC."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ok if you’re close ?
Adam Lewis
November 2, 2018
regional and or store manager or company? Long time costumer got someone who is cheaper,cleaner and more compassionate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 6, 2018
Write a review