Save Green Self Storage

9611 Blackwell Rd SE, Leland, NC 28451
Current Customers: 910.338.5801

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 26 Reviews
5 Stars - 26 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you Courtney
Laquan Grady
February 12, 2019
Recently just decided to rent a storage and I received excellent customer service from Courtney Dodson. Made sure everything was just right by time and answered all my questions. I recommend this place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome location, easy to get go
Kashera Grady
February 11, 2019
Has the most cleaniest faculty I've ever seen. And awesome customer service. Quick and fast service to service you. Very clean units and property site. Great location!!! Would definitely refer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5*
Karen & Mark
February 9, 2019
If I could leave 100 ** I would certainly do it. The ladies who helped us were very helpful and sweet. Had movers coming in and out and never had one issue.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super helpful and super clean!
Anna Hardy
February 8, 2019
I went in to get a storage unit and Cortney was so helpful and so kind! There were leaves on the floor when we opened the unit and she even cleaned it out for me! Would definitely recommend to others!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice, clean and affordable
Michele Ferigne
February 8, 2019
Coming from NJ, we needed a storage unit, not only are you conveniently located behind our complex, we get a discount too. In NJ we had issues with so called “climate controlled” units but I can say this unit is living up to the name so far. There is no mold smell (which is a huge plus) there isn’t any mold on our stuff. Would definitely recommend to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Overall Great!
Paige Herrera
February 8, 2019
Super nice and easy to get a storage unit. They have carts that help you move things as well
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Affordable and Professional Staff
Kristen
February 8, 2019
I was hesitant at first to get a storage place as I am a broke teacher. Once I realized how affordable it was and professional Courtney is, I wasted no time in getting a unit. She was there when I needed to move and was trying the best to get what I needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Caring
Amy Jaques
February 8, 2019
I hadn’t locked my gate properly so they called to let me know it was cracked open. That shows me that they care and check the facility frequently. It’s also very clean and the staff very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service & clean units
Tammy Glenn
February 6, 2019
Customer service was great. On one visit the cat wad missing from my hallway. Had to get one from another hallway. No biggie just thought u may want to know. Price is much higher than other storage units but due to hurricane florence having just come through no one else had anything available. I think their should be lighting inside the actual units. It's hard to see without it when u need to come by to get something specific out of your unit. Very clean units & hallways & exterior of buildings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful, Fast Service
Chris Crawford
February 6, 2019
The manager on duty was courteous and friendly, and got me a storage locker within 30 minutes of inquiry. Absolutely wonderful customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
One Stop Shop
Baron Ochoa
January 28, 2019
I walked in on a weekend to get a storage unit. I was helped quickly and had no issues and they have exactly what you need there to lock the unit up and supplies that you may need whether it’s boxes or mattress bags.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
she was just the sweetest little thing
Kinzley Atkinson
January 26, 2019
Stopped in looking for a small truck, they did not have one available but got me set up for a different location. The blonde manager - I believe her name was Courtney... she was just the sweetest little thing. If we need storage in the future when we sell our house, I definitely plan on coming to see her just based off of her friendliness. She has that true southern hospitality. I'd steal her for my own business if I could.. but she seems to truly enjoy her job.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Courtney
Bryce Lucero
January 26, 2019
Nice girl
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Service
Tom Sullivan
January 26, 2019
Courtney is corteous and very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Nice
Jorge Rios
January 26, 2019
Ms Cortney very nice
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect Spot
Patricia Batleman
January 24, 2019
Clean and convenient, this is a great storage facility. My climate control space is perfect for my needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
Karen Groves
January 24, 2019
Convenient , right off of Rt 17. Super nice people to deal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Courtney was SO SWEET!
Lizzy Gray
January 24, 2019
She had us laughing the entire time we were in the office even though we were running on very little sleep. We were in and out of the office within 15 minutes or so - very easy sign up process. They provide anything you could need like boxes and trucks. The facility has always been very clean each time we visited. Plus it's brand new so that gives us some extra peace of mind. Thank you so much... we'll continue referring family and friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice People
Charley
January 24, 2019
The ladies in the office are fantastic and always extremely accommodating! 5/5 stars. I’d give 10 if I could.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Courtney was a pleasure
Brice Wells
January 19, 2019
It was a pleasure dealing with Courtney today. I think she is the manager there. I remember watching the storage unit being built and that it took a while for it to be built. And I thought I would never need this place. But, I was wrong. I needed a 10 x 10 and she was great at assisting me. I actually had my father-in-law go there and rent the storage on my behalf while I was on the phone with Courtney. Courtney is very great, sweet and very nice to deal with. They even had a special going on for half off for three months and she was quick to save me money. Also it was great to find out that the storage unit was month to month and not a contract . Courtney was great but be aware there is a small fee when purchasing a unit. I had to pay $25. That I was not expecting. They also offer insurance for your property. 2500 and then 5000. Hope this review helps. PS The storage unit also offers U-Haul rentals.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Lynnette Sena
January 16, 2019
Friendly service, very clean, located right off of Rt 17. They have hand carts that made moving my heavy things so easy to do!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Jim McBee
October 11, 2018
Courtney and David have been very responsive and helpful. The facility is all that you could ask for.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice, wew facility and super friendly staff.
Melissa Benitez-Silva
October 9, 2018
Courtney was amazing with helping me get a storage unit and also went beyond my expectations with helping me return my uHaul since we had an unexpected event change our plans. By far one of the most friendly and professional people I have ever delt with!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best..fast..efficient..clean and responsive
Lisa
August 5, 2018
This was the best service I have ever experienced with Uhaul. My closing on home was delayed and they were quick to respond and assist with all my needs. Made my move so easy. Thank you Courtney
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Staff
Michelle Johannson
May 30, 2018
Courtney is super nice when we drop off her deliveries. The facility is very clean also.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend this facility to everyone.
Tiney Corbett Jr.
April 26, 2018
Courtney was very professional and friendly.Information that I received was helpful in my decision making.
Write a review