Save Green Self Storage

5275 Samet Dr, High Point, NC 27265
Current Customers: 336.802.1702

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 32 Reviews
5 Stars - 32 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Facility is really clean and well maintained!
Sylvia H
November 8, 2019
Facility is really clean and well maintained. The rental process was handled efficiently and they went out of their way to orient me to the facility and answer all my questions. Highly recommend them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend them!
Vickie B
November 8, 2019
Brittany is the best! She has helped me so much! Clean and very affordable! Highly recommend them! Great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would not go anywhere else!
Kaitlyn N
November 8, 2019
The staff members here are amazing. Brittany's service is always outstanding. She is always so great to work with. The facility is so clean and well managed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Deal We Couldn't Pass Up!
Tim W
November 2, 2019
We went in to see about pricing and we walked out with a storage building. Haha we got such a great deal we couldn’t pass it up!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terrific Experience!
Bobbi M
November 2, 2019
We had a TERRIFIC experience at Save Green Safe Storage! The manager, Hailey, was fantastic. She was super friendly, gave us a great tour of the facility, and answered all of our questions. We feel our belongings are in a very safe, secure place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend Renting Here!
David P
November 1, 2019
Beautiful and new facility. Great rates, staff and very clean. Highly recommend renting here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Attentive Staff!
Benn S
October 25, 2019
Very clean, and attentive staff that is very helpful. 😊
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
My Valuables are Near and Safe!
Deborah
October 22, 2019
Nice and clean storage facility. Close to shopping centers. Staff is professional. A little pricey for the space I am renting, however I feel positive to know that my valuables are near and safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice and New!
Courtney D.
October 22, 2019
Overall, this facility is very nice...and new! Which definitely helps. I've rented a few units in my lifetime embarrassingly, and I'd say this one is a pretty good one, by comparison.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and Easy Process
Daquan B.
October 22, 2019
Brittany was very friendly and she made the process easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service!
Gary C.
October 22, 2019
Hailey told me about the facility explaining available unit sizes, pricing and hours. I signed up a short tour and could not be more pleased. Excellent Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place to Store Your Stuff
Mike
October 22, 2019
This is a great place to store your stuff. Brand new, super clean, really friendly staff & very affordable rates. Rent here is you need storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
10/10 would use again!
October 22, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Favorite Storage Place!
Aliyah P
October 14, 2019
This is one of my favorite storage places to refer my clients to when they are in between homes. Purchasing and Selling a home is already stressful enough and Save Green has amazing customer service. The facility is clean, secure and the staff is amazing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Still has that brand new feel!
Sofia D
October 9, 2019
Still has that brand new feel! The staff members are helpful and they offer a variety of products to help make moving stuff into storage more streamlined. The climate control is a nice plus :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff knows what they're doing!
Nic K.
September 30, 2019
Very clean facilities and a staff that knows what they’re doing!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love the Handicap Accessible Units
Alex K.
September 30, 2019
Very clean and comfortable, felt very welcome and like my needs were handled with wonderful professionalism. Love the handicapped accessible!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Facility!
Michael B.
September 30, 2019
Nice facility! Super clean and organized. It had everything I needed and the staff was super helpful! Hailey made everything super quick and easy! Would definitely recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility!
Lisa G.
September 30, 2019
Great facility. The staff is super helpful and the prices are very affordable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely Recommend!
Cheyanne P
August 31, 2019
Beautiful facility. Units and buildings were very clean. Management was super helpful and friendly while helping to find a unit. Would definitely recommend to friends looking for a storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Experience!
Tafari L
August 31, 2019
One of my best experiences with a storage company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and Helpful!
Samantha L
August 27, 2019
Brand new clean facility, staff very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beautiful Facility!
Katie R
August 27, 2019
Beautiful facility! The staff was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly! They answered all my questions and helped me select the unit that fit my needs the best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend for Storage Needs
Julie J
August 2, 2019
Great new facility!!!! Very friendly and helpful staff!!! Highly recommend this for your Storage needs!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great New Place
Earl W
August 2, 2019
Great new place. Beautiful facility. Manager was really friendly too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional with Great Rates
Holly B
August 2, 2019
Great new storage facility. Very professional staff. Great rates for a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helpful and Clean!
Courtney Dodson
August 2, 2019
Hailey & Brittany are SO sweet! This brand new location is absolutely gorgeous. The facility is clean and secure. If you need storage in the area then you have to go check them out! The ladies are extremely helpful and will happily answer any questions you may have!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brand New!
Steve Gaddy
July 29, 2019
Super clean and competitive pricing!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great new storage facility
JW
July 26, 2019
Do not go anywhere else until you check this brand new storage facility. You will not be dissatisfied.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super!!
Katia Castro
July 26, 2019
WOW! This new facility is very nice, I just moved to High Point and a friend recommended this facility. Very kind and helpful staff. Thank you Hailey for helping me, and getting me in and out in a SNAP!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
THE NEWEST STORAGE FACILITY AROUND
JW
July 26, 2019
Check out this storage facility!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shiny New!
Dan
July 26, 2019
Wow! What a nice facility, so new, and fresh! The girls there are awesome too, such great customer service!
Write a review