Save Green Self Storage

5275 Samet Dr, High Point, NC 27265
Current Customers: 336.802.1702

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 110 Reviews
5 Stars - 110 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!
Dean K.
August 1, 2020
I'm deaf and could not use the phone when I arrived to the office and could not access the office due to the Covid-19. She brought the paper and pen to communicate through the window. We worked out perfectly I really appreciated it very much!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Pleased with Save Green!
Alejandro C.
August 1, 2020
We came to save green on 1 days notice and they were very polite and helpful, we ended up finding the perfect sized storage for a great price I'm very pleased with my purchase.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service and very friendly!
Robert H.
July 29, 2020
Hailey was extremely helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable! Great customer service and very friendly! I highly recommend anyone to visit her at Save Green Self Storage. The facility is nice, clean, and very reasonably priced.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A Pleasure!
David P
July 28, 2020
It was definitely a pleasure working with you guys. Your location is excellent, the building is superb. If we every need to store again you will definitely hear from us. We will always refer anyone we know who needs to store your way.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Donna
July 25, 2020
Love that these units are clean, inside and climate controlled.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean
Shawna White
July 25, 2020
Great Location, Super Clean, Climate Controlled. Awesome Staff..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy to work with
Mychi
July 25, 2020
The staff is super friendly and easy to work with!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!
Dennis J Johnson
July 24, 2020
Very clean and well organized. Great staff, convenient location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice and clean
Cindy G.
July 24, 2020
Great, clean place. Haven't had any problems.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service and easy to reserve space
Jessica
July 24, 2020
Was contacted right after I requested to reserve a unit and was able to set up a time to come in. The service was great and the front desk employee was nice and explained everything well. The unit was clean and exactly what I needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Service
Shawna W
July 23, 2020
The staff was wonderful, they took there time to explain everything, they were patient and friendly. The place was clean, nice and in a great area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Clean Facility..
Lorraine G.
July 23, 2020
Nice Clean facility..Love the preventive measures..Hailey was Fantastic and thorough..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service Tech
Raphael B.
July 23, 2020
Customer service person was very helpful and polite.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Easily Accessible, Temp Control!
Michael
July 22, 2020
This storage facility is awesome! As a DJ i transport equipment two and from & this facility even provides large hand carts! Super helpful for moving/transporting whatever you're storing. Facility is clean, easily accessible, plenty of room to move, elevators for different floors, and most importantly temperature controlled! Way worth it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Facility With Great Customer Service
Kara M.
July 22, 2020
A wonderful facility who were quick to respond and took extra precautions during Covid19. Check in was super easy and staff was friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience!
Terra V.
July 22, 2020
Customer service is excellent!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Location Is Always Clean, Staff Are Always Willing To Help.
John J.
July 21, 2020
I checked out two storage Facilities when I was ready to make a move, Save Green being one of them. The staff at Save Green was my decision maker. Cleanliness and easy access in and out of the facility was also a big plus. Definitely the right choice for me and I would highly recommend their facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bueno
Yahaira S.
July 21, 2020
Super amable y limpio muy contenta de escojer este lugar para guardar mis cosas!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location!
Matthew W.
July 20, 2020
Brand new, clean, & climate controlled. Close and convenient to Greensboro and High Point. Helpful staff. They even have carts at each entrance to help move items. Really great value for the size of unit. There are a few upfront/recurring fees that are added in at the reservation like lock and insurance, so it'll be a bit more than the price shown online. Overall, very happy with Save Green
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service!
Shawna W
July 20, 2020
In walking on. The place was immaculate. The two staff ladies were extremely friendly, made the business inviting, that is a BIG PLUS and a MUST for me and my business as well as referring others. Keep that staff, they are wonderful.I didn’t feel rushed, everything was explained to me. Kudos!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Clean And Well-Organized!
Jenna D.
July 13, 2020
I found Save Green Self Storage very last-minute when moving out of my dorm. They are very affordable and have a very, very clean facility. They are close to campus and in a very good/safe neighborhood. I feel very comfortable using their storage facilities. In fact, I've already recommended them to a friend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy to Rent!
Chris R
July 2, 2020
Great storage experience. Super easy to rent and very professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Store Here!
Brittany S.
July 1, 2020
Very clean facility! Great prices and amazing staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Knowledgeable and Friendly
Amanda V.
June 27, 2020
Hailey and Brittany are amazing!! Knowledgeable and friendly and the property is BEAUTIFUL!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice and Clean!
Tyler R
June 26, 2020
This storage facility is very nice and clean. Hailey was wonderful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They're very aware of cleanliness and social distancing!
Matthew W.
June 18, 2020
We moved into our storage unit today. They were very helpful today, explained everything clearly, and showed us around the complex. They even showed us a few different sized units to make sure that we were getting exactly what we needed. They're very aware of cleanliness and social distancing, which is greatly appreciated.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Clean Facility, Easy Access.
Mark
June 9, 2020
I have nothing but good things to say about Save Green Self Storage. The staff is very friendly and professional which made the process of signing up and securing a unit a breeze! The facility is very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Loved it!
Alexandra D.
June 8, 2020
Save Green Storage offered a quick, easy, and clean storage process! The customer service was great and I would definitely recommend to friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, quick efficient start up and good customer service
Danielle Hawkett
June 7, 2020
This is a good place for storage, helpful, friendly staff and close to HPU. If they packed and picked up I would give them 7 stars!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Affordable, And Convenient.
Kyle O.
June 3, 2020
They were accommodating in this crazy time when moving out of college. It is clean, convenient to High Point University. They were flexible with the changing dates when I could arrive. The price is reasonable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Store Here, it's worth it!
June 3, 2020
Great place to store, pricing is great, the place is clean, and the staff are very helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Extremely Clean
Lisa Snyder
May 30, 2020
This facility has consistently Exceeded my expectations. Reasonable rates, climate control, great customer service, clean elevators and well kept facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
It's In A Very Convenient Location And Easily Accessible.
Naquita P.
May 8, 2020
The staff is very friendly the the office is nice and helpful. They're upfront with the information and the price is very reasonable especially for a temperature controlled facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Jorge Z.
May 7, 2020
Staff is very courteous and eager to help. They made the whole process very easy, despite not being able to meet in person. I had a problem with my lock when I went back to store more things and they were quick to respond. The facility is super clean and easy to access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
Jaquavious S
May 6, 2020
I love how professional they are and how the storage units are super clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Save Green Is A Wise Choice!
Trudy W.
May 5, 2020
Save Green allows you to save green! I recently, moved from a competitor and Save Green is extremely economical. I have more space for less than what I paid at the competitor. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, very clean and a convenient location. A wise choice!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Extremely Clean And Secure!
Russel E.
May 4, 2020
The facility is super clean and the staff if friendly and knowledgeable. It’s fairly expensive, but it’s also extremely secure, so worth the extra money.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Helpful Facility In Great Area And Kept In Great Condition
Tracy E
April 22, 2020
Despite our last minute plans to move our daughter out of High Point during the COVID-19 pandemic The staff was accommodating, helpful and understanding while still taking the proper precautions. Looking forward to 3 more years of service. They were wonderful to work with. Highly Recommend!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Informed Staff!
Jerry P
April 14, 2020
I was in the week before to get some info and when I came back to rent it she remembered my name which surprised me. Very nice and informed staff, very clean warehouse and very convenient to me!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place to Store
Roger D
April 13, 2020
Easy access, secure. Great place to store stuff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Prices are Amazing!
Alicia C
April 13, 2020
The prices are amazing. I sought them because of proximity an amazing deal. I didn't qualify for the deal due to the size I was seeking but Hailey worked with me, broke down other options & held the quickly rented storage unit for me until I could make my decision. I used to work for another truck rental/storage facility & I never saw this kind of customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Experience
Terrill S
April 13, 2020
From the moment I stepped foot on the property I had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and cheerful. Took me on a tour of the facility and showed me several options for my storage needs. Price is very fair and the facility is absolutely immaculate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Fast and Friendly Service!
Dylanee H
April 13, 2020
Super fast and friendly service! We came during the COVID-19 pandemic to rent and they cared about the safety of us (renters) and their employees. It was super clean and seems very safe. Also one of the most accessible storage places I've seen/used!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Telling Everyone!
Sharrone R
April 13, 2020
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was very clean. I will tell everyone about your facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy Process
Kayleigh
April 13, 2020
Easy process when it came to reserving & filling out paperwork. Very nice, new, clean facility. Easy to access and move even large items.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean
April 9, 2020
Very clean and safe staff was terrific
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Safe!
Karen A
April 2, 2020
Very clean, I feel very safe going there at night and everyone has been very friendly so far.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend!
Traci K.
March 10, 2020
I was treated with courtesy and respect from the time I entered the front door. The staff is knowledgeable and efficient. The facility is kept clean and neat. I have never felt unsafe coming or going while using this unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!
Jaimie
March 9, 2020
Great place, and close to where I reside!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Keep up the Good Work!
Billy M
March 7, 2020
Great location and is very clean and maintained as I’ve looked for a while and this one is tops with dollys to help load items is a plus, thanks guys keep up the good work!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean!
Carla W.
March 6, 2020
I like the cleanliness of the the facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helpful and Informative
Deborah P
March 4, 2020
Very nice employee, helpful and informative.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!
Dianna M
March 3, 2020
Great storage and staff very helpful, and excellent location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So clean, secure, and convenient!
Joe G
March 2, 2020
Needed a unit while we were selling our house and buying the next. Just walked in and was amazed from the moment I came through the door. Super friendly staff! Very helpful, showed me multiple units gave me a great price and I had amazing service throughout the three months I had the unit. I wish they would have been around when I attended HPU, I would have stored my stuff here over the summers. So clean, secure, and convenient!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Impressed
Amy R
February 26, 2020
Very clean, new space, great prices! Very impressed! And the staff is wonderful! Especially Hailey K. She really goes above and beyond to provide a very welcoming, knowledgeable, and helpful experience!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place and the staff is the best!
Charlene H
February 25, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I'd give 10 out of 10 if I could!
Kevin Z.
February 25, 2020
I had a great time working with the ladies here. They were absolutely wonderful, and made sure I had all of the information I'd need before I even came in! Pricing is more than fair, and the establishment is very clean. I'd give 10 out of 10 if I could! I highly recommend you store here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend for Storage Needs
Susan C
February 24, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean! New facility, Great staff!
JENNIFER D
February 24, 2020
I recommend this facility. It’s New, Clean has reasonable prices and a great staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The storage facility is clean and bright!
Lisa K.
February 19, 2020
The storage facility is clean and bright!! Its wonderful to know my things are in a safe place and the location itself is well lit. Low prices on the units also.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The manager is extremely customer service oriented!
Tony F
February 7, 2020
Everything is good. A little over priced, almost a months rent to get replacement key.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Easy Rental Process!
Lisa S.
February 4, 2020
Very easy to set up rental unit. I took advantage of a great move in special. Very easy entry into unit with elevator and provided hand trucks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great environment!
Cassidy L
February 3, 2020
Great environment!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
What more could you ask for?
Reilly S
January 20, 2020
Super friendly and helpful staff in a very clean facility, what more can you ask for!?
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Prices!
Adam W
January 18, 2020
Super friendly staff and great prices!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely Fantastic Service!
Spencer R
January 8, 2020
Absolutely fantastic service. The nice lady at the counter helped me with every question I could have had! It was such a nice relief to know exactly what I was getting, and she did a wonderful job breaking it all down for me! The place was also super clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super Friendly and Very Helpful
John L
January 6, 2020
Brittany is the best! She is super friendly and very helpful. They will guide you through the process of renting a storage unit without any pushy sales tactics. Very clean environment. Great location and very conveniently located. Your stuff is safe here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Convenient, With Easy Access And Helpful Personnel.
Barbara G
January 6, 2020
We have been pleased with Save Green Storage. It is our 1st experience renting storage space ( in preparation for a future move). The facility is well managed, very clean and we were happy to find a new building with climate control for our belongings. The staff has been helpful and accessible when we had questions or needed some help. We will certainly recomend Save Green for others looking to rent storage space.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Made Me Feel at Home!
Bill M
January 2, 2020
Met with the staff they talked to me about which size unit I should get and walked me thru the options, they made me me feel at home!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience!
Gary B
December 20, 2019
Hailey was great she took her time to show me around. Great experience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Stars!
Mason H.
December 16, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
10 Stars if I Could!
David K
December 12, 2019
The facility is very clean and Hailey and Brittany are great! Would give 10 stars if I could!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Helpful!
Cassi L
December 9, 2019
Their facility was very clean and they have very reasonable prices! Hailey was very helpful with helping me and my family!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Has Major Things We Look For!
KJ
December 2, 2019
This location offered two major things we were looking for: 1)Proximity and 2)Building Attentiveness. Every time we stopped by during business hours, you could tell that someone from the staff was always present.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Glad You Have a High Point Location!
Mary Kay K
December 2, 2019
The facility is always clean, well lit and easy to access. The employees are friendly and helpful. We are glad you moved here to High Point!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Pricing!
Billy M
December 2, 2019
Great location, clean area, good pricing!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Unit Selections!
Karon L
December 2, 2019
Great location. Great unit selections!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent staff, very clean facility!
Gary C
December 2, 2019
Excellent staff, very clean facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Facility is really clean and well maintained!
Sylvia H
November 8, 2019
Facility is really clean and well maintained. The rental process was handled efficiently and they went out of their way to orient me to the facility and answer all my questions. Highly recommend them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend them!
Vickie B
November 8, 2019
Brittany is the best! She has helped me so much! Clean and very affordable! Highly recommend them! Great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would not go anywhere else!
Kaitlyn N
November 8, 2019
The staff members here are amazing. Brittany's service is always outstanding. She is always so great to work with. The facility is so clean and well managed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Deal We Couldn't Pass Up!
Tim W
November 2, 2019
We went in to see about pricing and we walked out with a storage building. Haha we got such a great deal we couldn’t pass it up!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terrific Experience!
Bobbi M
November 2, 2019
We had a TERRIFIC experience at Save Green Safe Storage! The manager, Hailey, was fantastic. She was super friendly, gave us a great tour of the facility, and answered all of our questions. We feel our belongings are in a very safe, secure place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend Renting Here!
David P
November 1, 2019
Beautiful and new facility. Great rates, staff and very clean. Highly recommend renting here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Attentive Staff!
Benn S
October 25, 2019
Very clean, and attentive staff that is very helpful. 😊
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
My Valuables are Near and Safe!
Deborah
October 22, 2019
Nice and clean storage facility. Close to shopping centers. Staff is professional. A little pricey for the space I am renting, however I feel positive to know that my valuables are near and safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice and New!
Courtney D.
October 22, 2019
Overall, this facility is very nice...and new! Which definitely helps. I've rented a few units in my lifetime embarrassingly, and I'd say this one is a pretty good one, by comparison.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and Easy Process
Daquan B.
October 22, 2019
Brittany was very friendly and she made the process easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service!
Gary C.
October 22, 2019
Hailey told me about the facility explaining available unit sizes, pricing and hours. I signed up a short tour and could not be more pleased. Excellent Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place to Store Your Stuff
Mike
October 22, 2019
This is a great place to store your stuff. Brand new, super clean, really friendly staff & very affordable rates. Rent here is you need storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
10/10 would use again!
October 22, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Favorite Storage Place!
Aliyah P
October 14, 2019
This is one of my favorite storage places to refer my clients to when they are in between homes. Purchasing and Selling a home is already stressful enough and Save Green has amazing customer service. The facility is clean, secure and the staff is amazing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Still has that brand new feel!
Sofia D
October 9, 2019
Still has that brand new feel! The staff members are helpful and they offer a variety of products to help make moving stuff into storage more streamlined. The climate control is a nice plus :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff knows what they're doing!
Nic K.
September 30, 2019
Very clean facilities and a staff that knows what they’re doing!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love the Handicap Accessible Units
Alex K.
September 30, 2019
Very clean and comfortable, felt very welcome and like my needs were handled with wonderful professionalism. Love the handicapped accessible!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Facility!
Michael B.
September 30, 2019
Nice facility! Super clean and organized. It had everything I needed and the staff was super helpful! Hailey made everything super quick and easy! Would definitely recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility!
Lisa G.
September 30, 2019
Great facility. The staff is super helpful and the prices are very affordable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely Recommend!
Cheyanne P
August 31, 2019
Beautiful facility. Units and buildings were very clean. Management was super helpful and friendly while helping to find a unit. Would definitely recommend to friends looking for a storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Experience!
Tafari L
August 31, 2019
One of my best experiences with a storage company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and Helpful!
Samantha L
August 27, 2019
Brand new clean facility, staff very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beautiful Facility!
Katie R
August 27, 2019
Beautiful facility! The staff was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly! They answered all my questions and helped me select the unit that fit my needs the best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend for Storage Needs
Julie J
August 2, 2019
Great new facility!!!! Very friendly and helpful staff!!! Highly recommend this for your Storage needs!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great New Place
Earl W
August 2, 2019
Great new place. Beautiful facility. Manager was really friendly too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional with Great Rates
Holly B
August 2, 2019
Great new storage facility. Very professional staff. Great rates for a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helpful and Clean!
Courtney Dodson
August 2, 2019
Hailey & Brittany are SO sweet! This brand new location is absolutely gorgeous. The facility is clean and secure. If you need storage in the area then you have to go check them out! The ladies are extremely helpful and will happily answer any questions you may have!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brand New!
Steve Gaddy
July 29, 2019
Super clean and competitive pricing!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great new storage facility
JW
July 26, 2019
Do not go anywhere else until you check this brand new storage facility. You will not be dissatisfied.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super!!
Katia Castro
July 26, 2019
WOW! This new facility is very nice, I just moved to High Point and a friend recommended this facility. Very kind and helpful staff. Thank you Hailey for helping me, and getting me in and out in a SNAP!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
THE NEWEST STORAGE FACILITY AROUND
JW
July 26, 2019
Check out this storage facility!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shiny New!
Dan
July 26, 2019
Wow! What a nice facility, so new, and fresh! The girls there are awesome too, such great customer service!
Write a review