Save Green Self Storage

575 Mills Gap Rd, Fletcher, NC 28732
Current Customers: 828.684.3225

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 42 Reviews
5 Stars - 42 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maggie Holloway
June 19, 2019
My husband and i rlly appreciate this place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional and tidy
Jackson Rivenbark
June 19, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Penelope Barnwell
June 11, 2019
Wow! I'm blown away by how immaculate this place is, 5 stars for cleanliness!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Margaret Brenner
June 11, 2019
The office manager is kind and patient and the prices aren't unreasonable - hard to find this day and age!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terrance Miller
June 11, 2019
I would recommend doing business here, really appreciate the help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jordan Kayden
June 11, 2019
Very sweet manager in the office
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda Lyman
June 11, 2019
Clean and secure. I am more than confident in giving my business to this establishment.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brett Johnson
June 11, 2019
I was surprised by the rates! The management was so helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Vince Mercurio
June 11, 2019
Clean, well managed storage facility.Would recommend it to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tommy Mullins
June 6, 2019
Very clean and secure storage rooms and management is very easy to work with...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gregory Alan
June 6, 2019
I have only good things to say about this storage facility and the property manager that runs the place. The new ownership has done a fine job at cleaning it up.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Courtney Dodson
June 6, 2019
Mikal is the BEST! The facility is gorgeous, the prices are great and the units are safe and secure. Thank you so much for protecting my items while I store here!!! I will be sending my friends and family your way!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura Baker-Seseika
June 3, 2019
We are brand new customers-Mikal was terrific! Friendly and efficient and helped us understand the process and find the right size for our needs. Her office and the whole facility is spotless, and she ensured a great experience! So far, we'd highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dawn Neese
May 29, 2019
Mikal is so wonderful to deal with. So nice & super helpful! Always a pleasure to talk to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 30, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice staff!
R.B.
April 24, 2019
Friendly and helpful office staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient
Randall Preiss
April 18, 2019
This place is easily accessible and reasonably priced
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Stars
Roger S
April 12, 2019
Quality customer service, decent prices, clean and safe facility,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Todd Wright
April 9, 2019
Really impressive staff, thanks a lot for the help
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good people!
Ed Harrison
April 6, 2019
Nice facility with nice staff who really seem to care.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No hidden fees and very friendly people
Clark Wright
April 5, 2019
I would recommend this place to my friends and family. When renting they showed me the units explain the cost very effectively. They have good security and a very clean property.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Randall Fortney
April 1, 2019
Great place very nice people Michael was a great help and very nice person.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy
DIANE E FOLEY
April 1, 2019
I have been with this storage for awhile now
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Pleased W The Service!
Vince Borg
April 1, 2019
I’ve used this Co. B4 it changed hands and it was excellent and the personnel! Since it changed hands to the new Co it continues to be excellent and the gals at the office are also excellent! The improvement are very nice. Keep up the great work and please tell the gals in the office that they are doing “You” a great service as professional managers for the new Co and I certainly thank them aswell. Thank you! VB
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
angela colon
March 29, 2019
Clean facility, friendly office staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will recommend to friends and neighbors
Rob Smith
March 27, 2019
My wife and I live right up the street so this was very convenient for us. We are satisfied with the help we received and the move in special was very helpful to us, as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy!
March 25, 2019
I am very happy with this company, their excellent customer service and their prices!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you!
Stacey K.
March 23, 2019
I am very pleased with my experience here, would recommend to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bob Whitworth
March 11, 2019
Great place. Mikal was outstanding and location is ideal. The prices are reasonable also.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe Facility
Carol
February 27, 2019
I feel confident in the safety and security of this facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Convenient!
Joan
February 11, 2019
If you're in the Fletcher/Arden area this is the best storage option you will find!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
Gary L Brown
February 8, 2019
They have fantastic staff, great communications and really go out of their way to help. This is amazing in this day in age.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Oberholtzer
February 8, 2019
Great location, great staff and a very clean facility. Definitely recommend getting a unit here if you need one.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly staff. Clean facilities, and great rates
Rachel
February 2, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
Mary Jane Grigsby
January 28, 2019
I have been a customer here for 9 years and the new ownership is definitely a step up! I have been very pleased with everything that pertains to my storage experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service and clean facility. Worth every penny.
David Perlleshi
January 16, 2019
Highly recommend Save Green Self Storage in Fletcher. Great service with a clean and safe property.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Simple Is Best!
Beverly Benfield
January 16, 2019
Great experience with renting a unit! Customer service may be the best I’ve ever experienced!! So pleased to find a quality, clean, and affordable storage unit in Asheville!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff. Clean, friendly, convenient
Gerard D Bush
January 15, 2019
Mikal has been great, very accomodating!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top Notch Management!
January 15, 2019
This place is great! The management team is the best. If you need storage in Fletcher Save Green Self Storage is the place to rent a unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Extremely helpful staff.
Ernest B.
October 30, 2018
Had to deal with a stressful move.. the staff at the facility was responsive and helpful! Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 29, 2018
Helpful, kind and professional manager, 10/10 overall service, would recommend to anyone for their storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 29, 2018
Write a review