Save Green Self Storage

575 Mills Gap Rd, Fletcher, NC 28732
Current Customers: 828.684.3225

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 57 Reviews
5 Stars - 57 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
October 15, 2019
"The place is clean and staff is helpful." ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Walt Gerhart
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place To Store
October 14, 2019
"Only thing that would make it better is a restroom even a porta potty for those times that you need to spend time organizing or moving in and out." ★ ★ ★ ★ Deborah Krueger
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
October 12, 2019
"New to the area check this facility out was very happy.." ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Diana Campton
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place To Store
Mary Ann
September 16, 2019
New review. Mary Ann Allagood left a review for Save Green Self Storage - 615 Mills Gap Road - Fletcher, NC (formerly Hooper's Creek Self Storage) on SpareFoot.com. Here's what they said: "Very accommodating, clean facilities." ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Mary Ann Allagood
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place To Store
Bradley
September 4, 2019
New review. Alexia Bradley left a review for Save Green Self Storage - 615 Mills Gap Road - Fletcher, NC (formerly Hooper's Creek Self Storage) on SpareFoot.com. Here's what they said: "I have rented storage space with them for about 2 years and have always been impressed with the attitudes of the employees and with the way the facility is maintained. I’ve never been there when there was any trash on the ground or anything not functioning as designed. I can’t imagine ever doing business with another company unless I move or they go out of business( please don’t go out of business!!)." ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Alexia Bradley
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
Delthia Gilbert
September 3, 2019
"This is a very nice storage facility. Cheapest I found. New units, extremely clean and very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Price is the lowest I found and close to where I live. I would highly recommend them." ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Delthia Gilbert
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A very clean operation, safe, secure.
Phyllis Galde
July 20, 2019
As a single woman, I feel very secure and comfortable coming here any time, day or night. That is worth a lot!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Overall Great Place
Danielle Hensley
July 19, 2019
Clean and convenient facility. Good prices compared to other facilities. Friendly customer service. Overall great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Current Owners Are Providing An Excellent Service.
Leonard C. Newman Jr.
July 16, 2019
We have several years of experience with this storage facility. During this time there have been other owners and we feel that all of the owners have provided excellent service. We plan to continue using this service as long as the price for the storage remains competitive. The current owners are expanding the facility and making improvements and we trust that the cost for this will not result in price increases. But rather the owners will create more storage units to rent in order to provide more income for the business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Staff Is Very Friendly & Accommodating
Dawn Neese
July 16, 2019
I have 3 units at the fletcher location. The staff is very friendly & accommodating. The location is great for us & i appreciate the cleanliness & the security
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Larry Studeyvesant
July 15, 2019
The manager has been easy to work with and the prices are better than most in this area. Clean property, too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gerard Bush
July 15, 2019
Michael is great. Rental units are not exciting, but great customer service is!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lucas Varner
June 26, 2019
A friend of mine recommended that I rent here and I'm glad I did. Its been an easy and inexpensive experience so far
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryan Richter
June 24, 2019
The units are really clean and easy to access. The property manager Mikal was amazing
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Edgar Leon
June 24, 2019
This place is in a very convenient location for me and has been a huge life saver for my business. Would highly recommend to all.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maggie Holloway
June 19, 2019
My husband and i rlly appreciate this place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional and tidy
Jackson Rivenbark
June 19, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Penelope Barnwell
June 11, 2019
Wow! I'm blown away by how immaculate this place is, 5 stars for cleanliness!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Margaret Brenner
June 11, 2019
The office manager is kind and patient and the prices aren't unreasonable - hard to find this day and age!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terrance Miller
June 11, 2019
I would recommend doing business here, really appreciate the help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jordan Kayden
June 11, 2019
Very sweet manager in the office
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda Lyman
June 11, 2019
Clean and secure. I am more than confident in giving my business to this establishment.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brett Johnson
June 11, 2019
I was surprised by the rates! The management was so helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Vince Mercurio
June 11, 2019
Clean, well managed storage facility.Would recommend it to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tommy Mullins
June 6, 2019
Very clean and secure storage rooms and management is very easy to work with...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gregory Alan
June 6, 2019
I have only good things to say about this storage facility and the property manager that runs the place. The new ownership has done a fine job at cleaning it up.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Courtney Dodson
June 6, 2019
Mikal is the BEST! The facility is gorgeous, the prices are great and the units are safe and secure. Thank you so much for protecting my items while I store here!!! I will be sending my friends and family your way!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura Baker-Seseika
June 3, 2019
We are brand new customers-Mikal was terrific! Friendly and efficient and helped us understand the process and find the right size for our needs. Her office and the whole facility is spotless, and she ensured a great experience! So far, we'd highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dawn Neese
May 29, 2019
Mikal is so wonderful to deal with. So nice & super helpful! Always a pleasure to talk to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 30, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice staff!
R.B.
April 24, 2019
Friendly and helpful office staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient
Randall Preiss
April 18, 2019
This place is easily accessible and reasonably priced
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Stars
Roger S
April 12, 2019
Quality customer service, decent prices, clean and safe facility,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Todd Wright
April 9, 2019
Really impressive staff, thanks a lot for the help
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good people!
Ed Harrison
April 6, 2019
Nice facility with nice staff who really seem to care.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No hidden fees and very friendly people
Clark Wright
April 5, 2019
I would recommend this place to my friends and family. When renting they showed me the units explain the cost very effectively. They have good security and a very clean property.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Randall Fortney
April 1, 2019
Great place very nice people Michael was a great help and very nice person.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy
DIANE E FOLEY
April 1, 2019
I have been with this storage for awhile now
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Pleased W The Service!
Vince Borg
April 1, 2019
I’ve used this Co. B4 it changed hands and it was excellent and the personnel! Since it changed hands to the new Co it continues to be excellent and the gals at the office are also excellent! The improvement are very nice. Keep up the great work and please tell the gals in the office that they are doing “You” a great service as professional managers for the new Co and I certainly thank them aswell. Thank you! VB
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
angela colon
March 29, 2019
Clean facility, friendly office staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will recommend to friends and neighbors
Rob Smith
March 27, 2019
My wife and I live right up the street so this was very convenient for us. We are satisfied with the help we received and the move in special was very helpful to us, as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy!
March 25, 2019
I am very happy with this company, their excellent customer service and their prices!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you!
Stacey K.
March 23, 2019
I am very pleased with my experience here, would recommend to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bob Whitworth
March 11, 2019
Great place. Mikal was outstanding and location is ideal. The prices are reasonable also.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe Facility
Carol
February 27, 2019
I feel confident in the safety and security of this facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Convenient!
Joan
February 11, 2019
If you're in the Fletcher/Arden area this is the best storage option you will find!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
Gary L Brown
February 8, 2019
They have fantastic staff, great communications and really go out of their way to help. This is amazing in this day in age.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Oberholtzer
February 8, 2019
Great location, great staff and a very clean facility. Definitely recommend getting a unit here if you need one.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly staff. Clean facilities, and great rates
Rachel
February 2, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
Mary Jane Grigsby
January 28, 2019
I have been a customer here for 9 years and the new ownership is definitely a step up! I have been very pleased with everything that pertains to my storage experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service and clean facility. Worth every penny.
David Perlleshi
January 16, 2019
Highly recommend Save Green Self Storage in Fletcher. Great service with a clean and safe property.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Simple Is Best!
Beverly Benfield
January 16, 2019
Great experience with renting a unit! Customer service may be the best I’ve ever experienced!! So pleased to find a quality, clean, and affordable storage unit in Asheville!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff. Clean, friendly, convenient
Gerard D Bush
January 15, 2019
Mikal has been great, very accomodating!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top Notch Management!
January 15, 2019
This place is great! The management team is the best. If you need storage in Fletcher Save Green Self Storage is the place to rent a unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Extremely helpful staff.
Ernest B.
October 30, 2018
Had to deal with a stressful move.. the staff at the facility was responsive and helpful! Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 29, 2018
Helpful, kind and professional manager, 10/10 overall service, would recommend to anyone for their storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 29, 2018
Write a review