Save Green Self Storage

7090 Weddington Road NW, Concord, NC 28027
Current Customers: 704.792.2010

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility in the area!
Zac B
December 10, 2018
I needed to use this facility for roughly a month to store some items while I was moving and Marlene made sure that everything I needed was available and gave me the best deal on the space I needed!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marlene is AWESOME
alex hunter
December 10, 2018
I just love Marlene! Every since she started he has made it very easy there. the place is under construction in some spots but she makes everything so accommodating. very clean very reasonable rates. i recommend them
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Five Stars!
Cathy Bowers
December 1, 2018
We were in a pinch and needed a storage unit quickly. Marlene had a unit available and diligently worked with the owner and myself to process the paperwork and set us up with a unit immediately. I had the pleasure of speaking with Marlene when I went to her office to make our first month lease payment, she was professional and displayed amazing customer service, two very rare qualities in today's business world.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to do business with!
Janice K.
November 30, 2018
They have someone that speaks Spanish and is very helpful. The facility is doing upgrades, and I love the ease of access and that the units are very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top Notch!
Robin
October 5, 2018
Very helpful and love the location - easy access around the units. Marlene's assistance is greatly appreciated!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience - Friendly Staff!
J.W.
September 21, 2018
Very clean facility. Marlene is very knowledgeable, and would definitely rent again if I ever needed to in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Staff Great Location
Satisfied Customer
September 3, 2018
Marlene went out her way to accommodate me and helped me choose the right storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Customer Service
Alex
December 1, 2017
Very nice place. Yes they are changing things but its for the better. Marie in the front office is a pleasure to work with. I have never had a problem and been here for a couple years now and will continue to stay as long as they will have me.
Write a review