Save Green Self Storage

7090 Weddington Road NW, Concord, NC 28027
Current Customers: 704.792.2010

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 34 Reviews
5 Stars - 34 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Welcoming Place
Elizabeth Arnold
June 20, 2019
Marlene, who happens to be the manager was there the day we went to get a storage unit. Marlene was very polite, pleasant and knowledge. She showed us the 10x20 unit we requested. Paperwork was done quickly. Price is great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marlene was quite personable.
Patricia Lee
June 19, 2019
Although I rented a unit, I have not used it because of my procrastination in getting things ready.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful service
Matthew Wolper
June 19, 2019
The staff is so nice to us. Thats why we stay there. We have rented there many years and still do. The grounds are very clean as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Combo LaWanda
June 11, 2019
Great! Great! Great! Great! Great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is awesome!
Xana
June 11, 2019
The staff was amazingly helpful. Very good people. Lovely price! Would definitely rent again and again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Storage Experience!
Reggie A.
June 8, 2019
Super friendly and very helpful. After shopping around, I am pleased to have picked this facility. Prices are great. Grounds are impeccable and folks in office are terrific!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great!
Mary
June 6, 2019
Wonderful customer service, great prices. I feel good knowing my items are secure here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect In Every Way
Terra
June 6, 2019
I am very thankful for the great customer service team at this Save Green !! They helped me solve a pretty complicated situation with ease, and professionalism. I greatly appreciate them for their time and patience with everything. Thank you!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommend!
CJ
June 5, 2019
Great Services, Great Customer service, and Clean units!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great rates and service
Sarah M
May 11, 2019
Super pleased with everything from start to finish! Marlene was pleasant and professional. Love the wide drive aisles with no blind corners to maneuver around. Clean, low rates and great service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
100%
Paula
April 16, 2019
100% recommendo, es muy limpio! Todo esta renovado las muchachas de la oficina son muy agradable y como para mi yo hablo poco ingles, es bueno que tienen una muchacha que habla espanol en la oficina se llama Katia.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommended
Cam H
April 16, 2019
very clean, and friendly staff. I had no problem with my unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT
ADAM
April 4, 2019
Highly recommend SAVE GREEN CONCORD!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!
Nathan Brown
March 25, 2019
Kat was very nice and friendly. She had everything ready for me to fill out at the time I arrived to unpack my belongings into my unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Affordable conveniently located Storage facility
Francine Fonzo
March 25, 2019
great convenient storage facility. I do wish there were some climate controlled units bigger than 10X15. thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect!
Alyssa McBee
March 14, 2019
The facilities are always spotless. And the ladies in the office couldn’t be more helpful or pleasant. A+++
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
mikal
Mikal Sholar
March 14, 2019
I highly recommend storing your vehicle or personal items here, it is a clean and safe facility and property manager Marlene does a fantastic job at taking care of her customers!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
100% satisfied
Logan Garcia
March 5, 2019
Best experience, this facility is perfect for feeling secure and safe. Staff is so kind and helpful. They also have a Latin speaking employee who is very helpful. 100% recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
satisfield customer
Adam Roberts
March 5, 2019
Save Green Concord is on top of everything! I'm thrilled to have found Save Green! Having left my old storage unit in Ohio, and arriving in Concord having no idea on what I needed or where to go. As I entered, two young ladies, Kat and Marlene greeted me with a smile, welcoming me to have a seat and asked me about my storage needs. Kat assisted me with a unit and supplies. Helping me get a unit and supplies. There are other facilities in the area but this one by far is the friendliest in the area, 100% satisfied would highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage -Friendly, Safe and Professional
Angela
February 20, 2019
I've been a long time customer of Save Green and love how easy it is to store my belongings here. Always helpful and they keep the facility super clean. I love they keep the rates reasonable and the price does not constantly increase throughout the year.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding Customer Service & Price
Roseann
February 8, 2019
The ladies in the office are terrific. Very helpful and knowledgable. Marlene and Kat walked me through A to Z in finding the perfect unit! Great place to rent from. Thank you!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pleased with it all!
Michael
January 31, 2019
I was driving around shopping to rent a storage unit and stopped in. The ladies in office were super helpful and kind. I loved that they sell moving supplies, and they assisted me with that as well. I ended up renting a bigger unit than I initially thought I'd need after Marlene took the time to listen to my storage situation. There are other storage places in the area, but I knew I stopped in at the right place upon moving in - super happy customer!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely worth it all!!!!
Araceli
January 16, 2019
Great service and love the cleanliness of the facility everyone who works there are always at their 100%!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Stars!!!
Arthur Cohen
January 12, 2019
Needed to move out of a warehouse space I had quickly. Staff was helpful and facility is great! Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Queen City Party Charters
Queen City Party Charters
January 10, 2019
I just love Marlene! Every since she started he has made it very easy there. the place is under construction in some spots but she makes everything so accommodating. very clean very reasonable rates. i recommend them
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
HAPPY CUSTOMERS SERVICE ,HAPPY CUSTOMER!
SATIFIED CUSTOMER
December 26, 2018
THATS ALL I HAVE TO SAY, EVEN THOUGH THE FACITITY IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION THEY KEEP THE FACITITY CLEAN AND ORGANIZED WITH AN AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE. 100% WILL RECOMMEND THEM.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility in the area!
Zac B
December 10, 2018
I needed to use this facility for roughly a month to store some items while I was moving and Marlene made sure that everything I needed was available and gave me the best deal on the space I needed!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marlene is AWESOME
alex hunter
December 10, 2018
I just love Marlene! Every since she started he has made it very easy there. the place is under construction in some spots but she makes everything so accommodating. very clean very reasonable rates. i recommend them
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Five Stars!
Cathy Bowers
December 1, 2018
We were in a pinch and needed a storage unit quickly. Marlene had a unit available and diligently worked with the owner and myself to process the paperwork and set us up with a unit immediately. I had the pleasure of speaking with Marlene when I went to her office to make our first month lease payment, she was professional and displayed amazing customer service, two very rare qualities in today's business world.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to do business with!
Janice K.
November 30, 2018
They have someone that speaks Spanish and is very helpful. The facility is doing upgrades, and I love the ease of access and that the units are very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top Notch!
Robin
October 5, 2018
Very helpful and love the location - easy access around the units. Marlene's assistance is greatly appreciated!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience - Friendly Staff!
J.W.
September 21, 2018
Very clean facility. Marlene is very knowledgeable, and would definitely rent again if I ever needed to in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Staff Great Location
Satisfied Customer
September 3, 2018
Marlene went out her way to accommodate me and helped me choose the right storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Customer Service
Alex
December 1, 2017
Very nice place. Yes they are changing things but its for the better. Marie in the front office is a pleasure to work with. I have never had a problem and been here for a couple years now and will continue to stay as long as they will have me.
Write a review