Save Green Self Storage

2508 Hendersonville Rd, Arden, NC 28704
Current Customers: 828.654.7506

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Facility Is Clean And Affordable
Jessica Ambrose
February 7, 2019
This facility is awesome, just make sure that you get the insurance on your unit because you could never be too safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!!
Dj Williams
February 1, 2019
Prices are great, the customer service was amazing. Julie helped my girlfriend and I, couldn’t have asked for a better host. I am very satisfied with save green self storage. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for storage units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good operation
Terrell Garren
January 24, 2019
Would do again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommended
Sarah Hatton
January 23, 2019
Great facility! The amazing customer service is appreciated. You get a lot for great prices!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Save Green Is A Great Place To Store Your Stuff!
Tyler Vigfusson
January 22, 2019
Fair prices and great customer service are two of many reasons to store at Save Green! This particular facility is brand new and ever expanding. The rates for rental are very fair for the area and units are in high demand! My family and I love Save Green storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top Notch Management!
Martin Fein
January 18, 2019
If you need to store your household, boat or RV - this is the best!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient And Secure Access Policy
Christopher Nettles
January 16, 2019
Great place, new construction complete and lots of brand new units open
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service and professional staff
Holly Wood
January 16, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice clean friendly
Belinda Brockwell
October 27, 2018
I recently moved back to the area. I needed short term storage.This was the cheapest, closest and nicest.. they couldn’t have been nicer and more accommodating. I would definitely recommend and won’t hesitate to go back if needed....THANK YOU!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
richard anderson
March 15, 2018
With the new owners this convenient location is getting a major face-lift and they are adding many new units by this summer
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Terrell Garren
March 13, 2018
Lady who registered me was knowledgeable, effecient and courteous. Options were well explained which helped decide what I needed. Top Shelf.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
UPdating
Andy
March 13, 2018
With the new owners this convenient location is getting a major face-lift and they are adding many new units by this summer
Write a review