Save Green Self Storage

2508 Hendersonville Rd, Arden, NC 28704
Current Customers: 828.654.7506

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 37 Reviews
5 Stars - 37 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would Rent Here Again
Ann Wood
June 15, 2019
When and if I need storage in the future, I would choose this storage facility always!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Pleased With The Service!
Jason Roberts
June 15, 2019
The service is excellent. The staff is helpful and knowledgeable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will recommend to friends and neighbors
Judy Feinsilver
June 15, 2019
Very clean, reasonable prices, professional staff, would recommend to family and/or friends needing storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
THE BEST STORAGE FACILITY
Sheldon Bell
June 13, 2019
Best customer service around. Staff knowledgeable and professional. I recommend this storage place to anyone needing storage. 🙂
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place To Rent Storage.
Steven M Elliott
June 8, 2019
I have only had pleasant experiences with Save Green Self Storage. The rates were good, staff was friendly and helpful, and I have sufficient access to meet my needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Nice Safe Covenant Storage Facility
James Seeley
June 8, 2019
Green save is a wonderful way to store your belongings. I would recommend this facility to friends and family
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love This Place Nice People And My Furniture Is Secure
Jordan Mitchell
June 8, 2019
Nice people good prices very clean place and my furniture is very secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Staff!!!
Tony Lee
June 8, 2019
Friendly staff. Friendly staff. Friendly staff Friendly staff. Friendly staff Friendly staff Friendly staff Friendly staff Friendly staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Its a clean and reasonably priced facility with good customer service
Linda Welz
June 1, 2019
I have dealt with Julie a few times. Fantastic customer service and very friendly and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service...
Lilly Vincil
June 1, 2019
The ladies are so nice, and keep the place clean. One of the best storage facilities I have rented.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Facility And Great Customer Service
Karen Cassey
June 1, 2019
There’s no place better in Asheville to store your household goods !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kathy Gallaer
May 20, 2019
Best experience I've ever had a storage facility. They have the best customer service I have ever encountered. Julie and Judy were wonderful, and so accommodating.
Reply from Manager on May 20, 2019
Thank you. Please contact our office if you have any questions, concerns or just want to stop in to say "Hi".
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will recommend to friends and neighbors
Sheldon
May 18, 2019
Staff is so-o-o helpful and professional. I would recommend this storage facility "hands down" to anyone I know and/or meet!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
nice storage good customer service
vera kampov
May 3, 2019
this storage it is so good to have everything you need it's new and fresh and so toll you can feet so much staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Service- New Building
Benjamin Pekarek
May 1, 2019
I just moved to greater Asheville. They have the BEST pricing I could find, and shaved $100 off of what I had been paying. Couldn't be happier!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff is friendly and professional
Holly
April 27, 2019
Office personnel are accommodating, very patient and will take their time helping you get the right storage unit for your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A five star experience
Dianne Bienick, Chicago, IL
April 27, 2019
Fabulous facility with amazing customer service. Julie anticipated our needs, was prepared when we arrived, and exceeded our expectations in every way. We arrived as customers and left a friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy Access And Clean Facility
Kristen Wick
April 1, 2019
Reasonable prices, clean facility, security looks great! Just what we needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julie is wonderful!!
Leigh Kern
March 22, 2019
Julie went above and beyond to help us out on several issues. The very best and professional customer service I have EVER encountered! Thank you for all of your help!! Highly recommend this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Informative And Helpful Staff
Sonja Thompson
March 21, 2019
Never had a problem. Units are clean and property's kept up.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Julia Boone
March 21, 2019
Have use 3 times always been a nice place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service!!!!!!!!!
James Warren
March 2, 2019
I rented a storage building at this location to store my boat I had to hand push the boat into the storage building in the pouring rain and the young lady by the name of Julie stayed with me the whole entire time through the rain to help me get my boat in the storage building and the lady at the desk told me I needed to bring my boat by and make sure I could get it in the facility and in the building before I rented the building you just don’t get customer service like this anymore again ladies I greatly appreciate your help . If you need a storage unit this is the place to go for great customer service and a good prices and a clean unit give them a shot you won’t be disappointed .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
First Class Service in a First Class Way
David Angelus
February 28, 2019
Julie is amazing. We are relocating from Chicago and had very specific storage requirements. Julie took the time to explain options, send photos and find a win-win solution at a fair price. I appreciated her willingness to answer questions and her direct and honest fact-based approach to conduct business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Safe Facility And Incredible Customer Service!
Christine M Fraunfelter
February 28, 2019
This is a clean and well kept facility. The ladies we've met have been outstanding. Friendly, funny, and just make you feel like family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!!
David Angelus
February 28, 2019
Thank you! You are an amazing team! Much appreciated!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Facility Is Clean And Affordable
Jessica Ambrose
February 7, 2019
This facility is awesome, just make sure that you get the insurance on your unit because you could never be too safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!!
Dj Williams
February 1, 2019
Prices are great, the customer service was amazing. Julie helped my girlfriend and I, couldn’t have asked for a better host. I am very satisfied with save green self storage. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for storage units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good operation
Terrell Garren
January 24, 2019
Would do again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommended
Sarah Hatton
January 23, 2019
Great facility! The amazing customer service is appreciated. You get a lot for great prices!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Save Green Is A Great Place To Store Your Stuff!
Tyler Vigfusson
January 22, 2019
Fair prices and great customer service are two of many reasons to store at Save Green! This particular facility is brand new and ever expanding. The rates for rental are very fair for the area and units are in high demand! My family and I love Save Green storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top Notch Management!
Martin Fein
January 18, 2019
If you need to store your household, boat or RV - this is the best!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient And Secure Access Policy
Christopher Nettles
January 16, 2019
Great place, new construction complete and lots of brand new units open
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service and professional staff
Holly Wood
January 16, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice clean friendly
Belinda Brockwell
October 27, 2018
I recently moved back to the area. I needed short term storage.This was the cheapest, closest and nicest.. they couldn’t have been nicer and more accommodating. I would definitely recommend and won’t hesitate to go back if needed....THANK YOU!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
richard anderson
March 15, 2018
With the new owners this convenient location is getting a major face-lift and they are adding many new units by this summer
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Terrell Garren
March 13, 2018
Lady who registered me was knowledgeable, effecient and courteous. Options were well explained which helped decide what I needed. Top Shelf.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
UPdating
Andy
March 13, 2018
With the new owners this convenient location is getting a major face-lift and they are adding many new units by this summer
Write a review