Save Green Self Storage

2508 Hendersonville Rd, Arden, NC 28704
Current Customers: 828.654.7506

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 81 Reviews
5 Stars - 81 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional & Honest
Jack Linden
September 24, 2020
Worked with Julie and staff this morning. Extremely nice and professional. Got me squared away with no hesitation and was very thorough!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice People
Judith Wood
September 24, 2020
Great prices. Great location. Clean. Helpful Staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic!!!!
Tara Keyse
September 24, 2020
FANTASTIC! The women in the front office are AMAZING!!!! She is friendly, extremely helpful and SO nice. Facility us very clean. Everyone is nice. Renting 2 units and very fast process. Best price in the area. I did extensive research. I highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service, helpful and clean
Lisa Kates
September 4, 2020
Julie was great! She was helpful & patient & explained my options. She showed the different units, which were all very clean! There was a very rude & difficult couple there that she tried her best to help, remaining courteous & patient (they left anyway, threatening a bad review!) She was so busy, but took care of her customers with a professional demeanor & customer service that was outstanding! Give this girl a raise! The office & units were all very clean & easy to find. I also had an unscheduled return of a truck & car carrier- no problem! Julie handled it all quickly & easily. I am recommending Save Green Self Storage to everyone for storage & ttuck rental. Outstanding!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great space!
Julia Coulter
August 31, 2020
This nearby space was a huge help to my move--and at a very good price. The staff gave excellent service. I felt my possessions were very safe there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Leigh Kern
July 30, 2020
Most friendly and helpful staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A Good Storage Space
Katia
July 30, 2020
This storage unit has been sufficiently what I needed it to be for years.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location
Christina
July 30, 2020
I am thrilled to have this newer facility close to home, for my storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Renee
July 30, 2020
Good place for storage. The ladies in the office are always so nice, the buildings are always clean, and the prices are the lowest around. I would recommend this place to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy Process
Mara Lubic
July 25, 2020
Julie made it easy to sign up for our unit. It was clean and a great price! They truly go above and beyond, to help with moving.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good service
Steven Sreb
July 25, 2020
Very professional friendly staff. Newish facility. Competitive prices
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Facility!
Chris Tipton
July 25, 2020
Julie & Judy were so helpful and made my experience so easy & smooth
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer service and Great Facilities
Leisha
July 22, 2020
Julie was so knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. She gave me a tour of the different units so I could see the actual size of the unit. The space was clean and the security features are pretty awesome. This facility was impressive.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best around
Dina Sorensen
July 13, 2020
I went in knowing what I have spent in the past on one unit in another facility and walked out with two units for 50% less than I expected to pay. This place is sparking clean, I mean it’s immaculate . Beth was professional, knowledgeable and seriously seemed to care about my needs. As a health care professional , I really appreciated the extra steps she took to make sure that she prayed all commonly touched items and kept social distancing . I can not recommend this place highly enough. Well done.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Facility With Great People Running It
Timothy W Ramey
June 30, 2020
my experience with SaveGreen has been nothing but positive. From the friendly staff to the ease of paying online everything has been great at this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Five Stars
James Towbridge
June 30, 2020
They picked up the phone quickly. Great rates. Facility is clean & well maintained. The staff were gracious. Feels secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AWESOME!!!!!
Paige Prather
May 30, 2020
Very helpful and accommodating during these crazy times! Nice facility with very kind staff! Would recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
If Your In Need Of A Storage Building This Is The Place
Michael Rilea
May 30, 2020
Was a great experience! Went out of her way to make sure I was 100% taken care of
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Been Doing Business Here For A Long Time With No Complaints
Tom Klaas
May 30, 2020
Nice improvements
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julie Is A Sweetheart!!!!
Jayson E Contino
May 30, 2020
Excellent place great prices!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place, Nice And Secluded, Feels Safe Here.
Melani DiGloria
April 30, 2020
Thank you so much for helping us out. You were very kind. I want to thank you for being also very convenient and i would recommend to anyone. No complaints.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean Facility And Convenient Location.
Sarah Justice
April 30, 2020
The facility is always clean and well lit. I choose a climate controlled unit to better protect my stored items (books, etc) and the price was lower than any of the other storage facilities in the area. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The location is very close to my residence so if I need to drop off or pick up things it’s extremely convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy To Rent And Access.
Marcia Henry
April 30, 2020
Excellent customer service, was able to rent easily and move in quickly. Very convenient location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREATEST!!!!
Queenie Linderman
April 4, 2020
I ran into very difficult circumstances in the middle of very difficult times (Coronavirus)and they went above and beyond the call of duty for me. I will forever be grateful! Safe Green Self Storage is extremely lucky to have Julie as an employee!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Good Price, Definitely Worth It
Antonia Christopher
March 7, 2020
These units are clean and easy to get to. Definitely recommend. Worth the money.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Been Doing Business Here For A Long Time With No Complaints
March 7, 2020
Nice improvements, much needed
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
These Guys Are Terrific
Stephen Shultz
March 5, 2020
I have never had a storage facility to work with me for situations that have come up over the years like this team. They are very accommodating to problems and special circumstances.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Experience!
Sara Romero
March 5, 2020
I stopped by on a Saturday morning and the two women in the office were so friendly. They showed me the exact unit that I could rent. It was immaculate, extremely clean, climate controlled and bigger than I had anticipated. The paperwork was easy and they even had a lock and insurance that I could purchase on sight. We love the gate access to get in to drop stuff off when it’s convenient for us. This place is awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good
Curtis Crandall
March 5, 2020
Best place I ever found to store stuff and not have to worry about it clean neat and very friendly help
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Value Around Asheville With Better Insurance!
Jeffery Husk
March 5, 2020
I have had to move my items in storage to 3 different facilities over the past 3 years due to neglect by the facility owners; such as unsecured gates and buildings, huge potholes on grounds, filthy conditions inside buildings, frequent increases in rent but decline in agreed services. Save Green Storage has made my transition to their facility effortless and at a great locked in price WITH BETTER INSURANCE INCLUDED! I can now be at peace without worrying about my belongings because I travel a lot.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your precious things and very friendly staff!
Katherine Knight
February 28, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
so good and professional
Robert Knowles
February 7, 2020
Beth and Scottie are the best, they helped me in the whole process. Your space is clean and well taken care of and I would recommend this storage place to anyone who values their stuff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Laurs
January 31, 2020
Clean, staff knowledgeable. Reasonable priced
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Overall A Good Storage Facility
Jane
November 8, 2019
The office management is very helpful. I feel very comfortable having my belongings stored here. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Stars
Michael
November 8, 2019
Convenient location, helpful staff, easy payments. Overall a very smooth experience in our relocation from out of state.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Customer Service!!
Heather
November 8, 2019
Very personable and kind and helpful staff! Excellent customer service! Storage facility very nice and is very clean and has a well maintained property. Very nice location as well! Prices even including insurance of personal contents of storage are terrific! The climate controlled units are quite secure and brand new. I feel confident that when I return to the USA next year after being out of the country for 9 months that my belongings will be just fine. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Toi bad theres no contact info!
Kevin Carswell
October 1, 2019
Tried to put in my 30 day notice to vacate yesterday. nobody has contacted me. I wont be paying for it to sit there empty for 2 months. All my stuff has been out since saturday!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jessica F.
September 30, 2019
Super friendly management! Best storage in town!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exceptional Customer Service
Jeff Smith
September 9, 2019
I was so impressed with the location and the manager Julie! She was so friendly and helped me pick out the best unit for my needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place and awesome customer service
Antonio Stevens
September 3, 2019
After visiting the office with a friend who was getting a storage unit at Save Green in Arden, NC, the level of customer service provided by Julie Paladino was enough to convince us to cancel our account at another place and switch to Save Green. Everything went so smoothly and the price is just right for our needs. We couldn't be happier for choosing this location. I would highly recommend this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Athena
July 26, 2019
Fantastic Service.
Reply from Manager on July 26, 2019
Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure meeting you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service
Holly
July 26, 2019
Staff is always there and ready to help you with all of your storage and moving needs. Check them out first when you need storage of moving supplies :)
Reply from Manager on July 26, 2019
Thank you! We always like to hear that.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Facility With Very Friendly Staff
Laura R.
June 28, 2019
This place is very clean and affordable and in a convenient location. Julie and Judy were very friendly and accommodating of my many questions regarding the storage unit and area. I had just relocated from out of state and couldn't have been more pleased with their friendliness and professionalism. Would definitely recommend this place to friends and family.
Reply from Manager on July 26, 2019
Thank you so much for your lovely review! It was great to meet you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best customer service I’ve experienced in a long time!
Sherri Gonzalez
June 27, 2019
Julie was one of the most helpful and nicest person that I’ve had the pleasure of interacting with while we are going thru this moving process. The facility is so clean and secure. So glad we stopped here.
Reply from Manager on June 27, 2019
Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure to meet you and your husband. Glad you stopped by too!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would Rent Here Again
Ann Wood
June 15, 2019
When and if I need storage in the future, I would choose this storage facility always!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Pleased With The Service!
Jason Roberts
June 15, 2019
The service is excellent. The staff is helpful and knowledgeable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will recommend to friends and neighbors
Judy Feinsilver
June 15, 2019
Very clean, reasonable prices, professional staff, would recommend to family and/or friends needing storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
THE BEST STORAGE FACILITY
Sheldon Bell
June 13, 2019
Best customer service around. Staff knowledgeable and professional. I recommend this storage place to anyone needing storage. 🙂
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place To Rent Storage.
Steven M Elliott
June 8, 2019
I have only had pleasant experiences with Save Green Self Storage. The rates were good, staff was friendly and helpful, and I have sufficient access to meet my needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Nice Safe Covenant Storage Facility
James Seeley
June 8, 2019
Green save is a wonderful way to store your belongings. I would recommend this facility to friends and family
Reply from Manager on July 26, 2019
Thank you for your review! Thank you for spreading the word. We do have a referral program!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love This Place Nice People And My Furniture Is Secure
Jordan Mitchell
June 8, 2019
Nice people good prices very clean place and my furniture is very secure
Reply from Manager on July 26, 2019
Thank you for Storing with us Jordan and that nice review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Staff!!!
Tony Lee
June 8, 2019
Friendly staff. Friendly staff. Friendly staff Friendly staff. Friendly staff Friendly staff Friendly staff Friendly staff Friendly staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Its a clean and reasonably priced facility with good customer service
Linda Welz
June 1, 2019
I have dealt with Julie a few times. Fantastic customer service and very friendly and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service...
Lilly Vincil
June 1, 2019
The ladies are so nice, and keep the place clean. One of the best storage facilities I have rented.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Facility And Great Customer Service
Karen Cassey
June 1, 2019
There’s no place better in Asheville to store your household goods !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kathy Gallaer
May 20, 2019
Best experience I've ever had a storage facility. They have the best customer service I have ever encountered. Julie and Judy were wonderful, and so accommodating.
Reply from Manager on May 20, 2019
Thank you. Please contact our office if you have any questions, concerns or just want to stop in to say "Hi".
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will recommend to friends and neighbors
Sheldon
May 18, 2019
Staff is so-o-o helpful and professional. I would recommend this storage facility "hands down" to anyone I know and/or meet!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
nice storage good customer service
vera kampov
May 3, 2019
this storage it is so good to have everything you need it's new and fresh and so toll you can feet so much staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Service- New Building
Benjamin Pekarek
May 1, 2019
I just moved to greater Asheville. They have the BEST pricing I could find, and shaved $100 off of what I had been paying. Couldn't be happier!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff is friendly and professional
Holly
April 27, 2019
Office personnel are accommodating, very patient and will take their time helping you get the right storage unit for your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A five star experience
Dianne Bienick, Chicago, IL
April 27, 2019
Fabulous facility with amazing customer service. Julie anticipated our needs, was prepared when we arrived, and exceeded our expectations in every way. We arrived as customers and left a friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy Access And Clean Facility
Kristen Wick
April 1, 2019
Reasonable prices, clean facility, security looks great! Just what we needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julie is wonderful!!
Leigh Kern
March 22, 2019
Julie went above and beyond to help us out on several issues. The very best and professional customer service I have EVER encountered! Thank you for all of your help!! Highly recommend this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Informative And Helpful Staff
Sonja Thompson
March 21, 2019
Never had a problem. Units are clean and property's kept up.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Julia Boone
March 21, 2019
Have use 3 times always been a nice place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome customer service!!!!!!!!!
James Warren
March 2, 2019
I rented a storage building at this location to store my boat I had to hand push the boat into the storage building in the pouring rain and the young lady by the name of Julie stayed with me the whole entire time through the rain to help me get my boat in the storage building and the lady at the desk told me I needed to bring my boat by and make sure I could get it in the facility and in the building before I rented the building you just don’t get customer service like this anymore again ladies I greatly appreciate your help . If you need a storage unit this is the place to go for great customer service and a good prices and a clean unit give them a shot you won’t be disappointed .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
First Class Service in a First Class Way
David Angelus
February 28, 2019
Julie is amazing. We are relocating from Chicago and had very specific storage requirements. Julie took the time to explain options, send photos and find a win-win solution at a fair price. I appreciated her willingness to answer questions and her direct and honest fact-based approach to conduct business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Safe Facility And Incredible Customer Service!
Christine M Fraunfelter
February 28, 2019
This is a clean and well kept facility. The ladies we've met have been outstanding. Friendly, funny, and just make you feel like family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!!
David Angelus
February 28, 2019
Thank you! You are an amazing team! Much appreciated!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Facility Is Clean And Affordable
Jessica Ambrose
February 7, 2019
This facility is awesome, just make sure that you get the insurance on your unit because you could never be too safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!!
Dj Williams
February 1, 2019
Prices are great, the customer service was amazing. Julie helped my girlfriend and I, couldn’t have asked for a better host. I am very satisfied with save green self storage. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for storage units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good operation
Terrell Garren
January 24, 2019
Would do again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommended
Sarah Hatton
January 23, 2019
Great facility! The amazing customer service is appreciated. You get a lot for great prices!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Save Green Is A Great Place To Store Your Stuff!
Tyler Vigfusson
January 22, 2019
Fair prices and great customer service are two of many reasons to store at Save Green! This particular facility is brand new and ever expanding. The rates for rental are very fair for the area and units are in high demand! My family and I love Save Green storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top Notch Management!
Martin Fein
January 18, 2019
If you need to store your household, boat or RV - this is the best!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient And Secure Access Policy
Christopher Nettles
January 16, 2019
Great place, new construction complete and lots of brand new units open
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service and professional staff
Holly Wood
January 16, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice clean friendly
Belinda Brockwell
October 27, 2018
I recently moved back to the area. I needed short term storage.This was the cheapest, closest and nicest.. they couldn’t have been nicer and more accommodating. I would definitely recommend and won’t hesitate to go back if needed....THANK YOU!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
richard anderson
March 15, 2018
With the new owners this convenient location is getting a major face-lift and they are adding many new units by this summer
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Terrell Garren
March 13, 2018
Lady who registered me was knowledgeable, effecient and courteous. Options were well explained which helped decide what I needed. Top Shelf.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
UPdating
Andy
March 13, 2018
With the new owners this convenient location is getting a major face-lift and they are adding many new units by this summer
Write a review